JasperJazz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Phoenix.Xeelan

wait, doesnt same people used to rant everyday when Madhu used to tolerate every crap given by RK and made posts after posts on how Cvs should give more layers to Madhus character, make her stronger etc 😳 now wish fulfilled now give others gyaan on not bashing the cvs. so others cant rant if they are now happy with the show? and its considered as SHAME WOWW 🐷 if im not happy with cvs.. i will say whatever i want to.. someone likes it or not none of my business. they are happy they can watch it period.. whos stopping? so nobody can stop me from saying if im not happy.. 🥱

Exactly... the CVs have led the viewers on only to serve us unpalatable story. People are bashing RK, and I also agree that he has been a real jerk, especially post unwedding drama. But CVs went ahead and completely butchered his characters only to make Sultan look good. That was the only way for them to sell Sultan. And they are making Sultan go completely against his character - not forming strong attachments, not being emotions, not trusting anyone etc etc etc fall in love with a girl he met only a week ago, and that too overnight. Just the night before he was having nightmares about some tragic incident involving his wife and next day he is smitten by Madhu. WOW, people in MB land do move on real quick.

The CVs tried to pull off some logic-defying stunts by pushing too much, too soon down the viewers' throats and this is where it has got them... 2.9
leelaa9 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Deepak, that's her profile, not a post.😕
PurpleHorizon thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

@Blue, 🤣🤣 🤣🤣 thats why their pankhes are back here😛

Ohh I get it now...its their kind of love😉 BACK wala LOVE🤣🤣🤣
.SmokeySilence. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: JasperJazz

Exactly... the CVs have led the viewers on only to serve us unpalatable story. People are bashing RK, and I also agree that he has been a real jerk, especially post unwedding drama. But CVs went ahead and completely butchered his characters only to make Sultan look good. That was the only way for them to sell Sultan. And they are making Sultan go completely against his character - not forming strong attachments, not being emotions, not trusting anyone etc etc etc fall in love with a girl he met only a week ago, and that too overnight. Just the night before he was having nightmares about some tragic incident involving his wife and next day he is smitten by Madhu. WOW, people in MB land do move on real quick.

The CVs tried to pull off some logic-defying stunts by pushing too much, too soon down the viewers' throats and this is where it has got them... 2.9

@jazz, totally agree with u. the main reason of making RK so cruel and A class jerk and so bad is so that people like sultan and on the contrary sultan came as a gangster but showed in all good light. its all bcoz to make audience accept sultan. n all the illogical stuff Madhu is doing right now regarding sultan is ONLY to create a tirnangle in the show and thats why the frame keep showing three of them together. oh giving excuses and defending is common here. less said the better. giving excuses of digitization etc. other margins were lower but Mb dropped from 3.3 to 2.9 and its obvious sulbala angle wont working. trps r gradually falling n its not jus gangster angle but also revenge track, it totally didnt work 😳
PurpleHorizon thumbnail

wait, doesnt same people used to rant everyday when Madhu used to tolerate every crap given by RK and made posts after posts on how Cvs should give more layers to Madhus character, make her stronger etc 😳 now wish fulfilled now give others gyaan on not bashing the cvs. so others cant rant if they are now happy with the show? and its considered as SHAME WOWW 🐷 if im not happy with cvs.. i will say whatever i want to.. someone likes it or not none of my business. they are happy they can watch it period.. whos stopping? so nobody can stop me from saying if im not happy.. 🥱

Tanz, hum kare toh charchter dheela😛 Same ways RK kare toh atyachaar Madhu kare toh HUMANITY🤢

Atleast we know what we want...unlike some who dance here with happiness that its all about Madhu and the same day cry on FB that Madhu should be given layers like RK and Bhai🤣🤣
Get-Lost thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
HellooZ
There are soo many posts to comment... hehehe..
601348 thumbnail

Originally posted by: PurpleHorizon

Why was it closed in the first place🥱
What PS in ur second post...loved it.🤣

bcoz i called him BHAI 😳
and sissy too Tongue...sissy part i agree but calling him bhai is also name calling kya? 🤔
PurpleHorizon thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nishi.Singh

bcoz i called him BHAI 😳
and sissy too 😛...sissy part i agree but calling him bhai is also name calling kya? 🤔

Bhai is name calling😲🤣🤣🤣
.SmokeySilence. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
OMG calling a Don "bhai" is name calling 😲...bas yahi din dekhna baki tha 😳 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣