Manonidz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Disappointed ...Madhu ko Sultaan se daant nahe padhe else it would have been Hawt ☺️

RK is back but Madhu ke portrait 🤢...On a serious note, RK suppressed love is coming out and even at this stage, he is all about I, me , myself ! ..I am expecting another round of humiliation for Madhu in public ! But, it will only help Sulbala 😉😛How can some one come close to her, see her, touch her ?? Yeh Haq mera hai bas ! why oh why ? bcos RK is kameena ( as he says), and he can be only love The shameless Madhu ...White kurte main Sultaan what was Madhu wearing in bw ? 🤔..Color coordination tha kya ?😆

Bravehearts thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: fia21

Great post. Well I only watched the first 8-10 minutes of the episode because my Mom got frustrated listening to RK's ramblings so she changed the channel saying "I can't handle the noise" 😆

But coming here I found out I didn't actually miss much after that so I guess it's alright 😉

fia tere aur mere mok ke khyal kitne milte hain even my mom was like what is he ranting were is sultan ?😆her 1st ? was were is he now zhoot mooth ka america aur india😆
Bravehearts thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Loquacious_Aash

@red...agreed 🤢 she was looking olddd...the hair when long shot was shown🤢🤢🤢

Loved the Aryan Sultan scene...i missed the song😭😭😭

AASH what song the rk madhu wala well her horiible yellow color dress distracted me for most of time in song
ya its like the makup man/women is not intested in doing her makup anymore i wonder may be after avi entry he is also busy in drolling over him😆
i love the way he dint scold her such nice father he is he is true version of isq sighhh undestanding loving caring😃
Edited by krock - 12 years ago
Loquacious_Aash thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Rolzz

To begin with I angry with your post coz youmissed 2 awesomje things that happened today!!!😡

OOOPSS sowwie edited 😉
First - Sultan's action mode and hanging that guy upside down😆... SS is very resourceful... he shows how our day to day things can be used as torture methods!! 😆

that he is😉😉 his resoursefullness will come in handy later when////😈
Second - Deepali bhabhi calling my SS HERO😳 (Am I sensing a new recruitement to Team Sulbala here???😉)

🤣 keep her away...😡 no mandraing over my SS😡

Rest of my comments in aquatic blue (coz I am a mermaid🥱) below...

Originally posted by: Rolzz

Awww Aashu..u updated my comments🤗

Of course 🤗

Originally posted by: magicaleyes

avi aka sultan😳😳😳 looks hot in white kurta in the precap😉

Doesnt he look Delicious ☺️

Great post. Well I only watched the first 8-10 minutes of the episode because my Mom got frustrated listening to RK's ramblings so she changed the channel saying "I can't handle the noise" 😆

But coming here I found out I didn't actually miss much after that so I guess it's alright 😉

🤣

My mum seems to agree with urs

She was like W*F are u watching..😆 and left the room😆

Originally posted by: Merry_Shwit

hehe nice post..

sultan in white '**** dead***

*pouring thanda pani on merry* 😈
Rolzz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Loquacious_Aash

[

that he is😉😉 his resoursefullness will come in handy later when////😈
Ohhh...I am blushing!!!😳 I can vouch for his resourcefulness under water...you know how😈😈

🤣 keep her away...😡 no mandraing over my SS😡
I will drag her underwater and throw her to my pet shark😡😡

Excuse me😡

Hahaha 😈😈

The certificate givers change their own disertions every week...so confused is right🤣
Thanks... I think I should refer my own IQ meter post now!! 🤓

dont remind me about the bugs bunny pic🤢 i was shuddering on seeing that🤢

Really...W*F was that pic????Poor DD 😕🤢
Dream on water baby..he is all on LANDEmbarrassed
I will soo gind the magic pearl... Dont fly too muchAngryAngryAngry

Just did 😳 . Why is the Police there though 😳

Maybe for something else.nothing related to mb or SS..just building suspence for trps😆😆😆