840216 thumbnail
i still think Madhu acted totally dumb today. Well my opinion
amni375 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I can't believe RK expects Madhu to love Risabh. Who is Risabh? We as audience do not know who Risabh is. Madhu does not know who Risabh is. She only met RK. So of course she is going to love RK.

RK who instead of trusting his feelings and Madhu's feelings, believes a vindictive woman. On one hand he says, Dipali is nothing in his life. But then he listens to her and and wants to test the love of Madhu. Madhu who knows what kind of man he is and still loves him.

As for leaving everything behind, i believe Madhu has a family who loves her and vice versa. RK does not care for anyone except himself and now Madhu.

as for the husband is eveyrthing; i don't know what century u live in but husband is not everything. there are many relationships in life and you have to answer to them.

Edited by amni375 - 12 years ago
840216 thumbnail

Originally posted by: faria86

i disagree with u

family is also important & i think that both RK & Madhu were right with their perspectives...
Rk has the trust issues bcoz of his past experience so we can't blame him & Madhu is right she can't leave her family who love her so much her mom her dad (shammu) & even radhaji loves her & RK so she can't leave all of them just for RK we can't blame MB too

by your point she can leave RK for them. RK asked just to leave wealth and place, he didn't asked her to stop contacting her parents and Radhaji
ElOqUeNcE thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
She spoil evrythng which mkes her senseless girl her lov for rk came only aftr her fake famly i don't lik her in 2day epi
840216 thumbnail

Originally posted by: amni375

I can't believe RK expects Madhu to love Risabh. Who is Risabh? We as audience do not know who Risabh is. Madhu does not know who Risabh is. She only met RK. So of course she is going to love RK.

RK who instead of trusting his feelings and Madhu's feelings, believes a vindictive woman. On one hand he says, Dipali is nothing in his life. But then he listens to her and and wants to test the love of Madhu. Madhu who knows what kind of man he is and still loves him.

As for leaving everything behind, i believe Madhu has a family who loves her and vice versa. RK does not care for anyone except himself and now Madhu.

as for the husband is eveyrthing; i don't know what century u live in but husband is not everything. there are many relationships in life and you have to answer to them.

hey i just said she is wrong. I thoink when u r marries ur main priority should be your wife or husband. RK just asked to leave money and fame, he didn't asked her to stop contacting her family. I live in 21st century. get your facts right
640117 thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepak148

i still think Madhu acted totally dumb today. Well my opinion

It's okay. That's your opinion and everyone has different opinions, but people are bringing unrelated things including you about actors and fans etc!
840216 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ehmmbhvirman

She spoil evrythng which mkes her senseless girl her lov for rk came only aftr her fake famly i don't lik her in 2day epi

this she prefered trishna and radhajoi pain over rk's love.
840216 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cutieee1992

It's okay. That's your opinion and everyone has different opinions, but people are bringing unrelated things including you about actors and fans etc!

i never dissed drashti Huge fan of both actors, just criticizing today's episode and her character
rbmystery93 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
yaar i seriously want everyone to read first post again. yah ques husband and husband ki family ko choose karne ka hai. na ki husband aur apne parents mein se choose karna hai.
rk ne madhu ko uske parents ki to baat hi nahi ki. he just talked about his family.

and being a girl meri liye mera husband ki family se pehle mera husband aayega yaar. common sense hai.
640117 thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepak148

i never dissed drashti Huge fan of both actors, just criticizing today's episode and her character

Did I say you did? Someone else did here AND u replied to ddrocks that she is saying because she is a fan? What was that? Everyone has different povs and we always respect others' pov, but when we have different povs, so that's because we are fan 😲
We watch the show based on everything NOT for a character. Doesn't matter who it will be, we will criticize. When Madhu used to go to Makhi for no reason to his hospital, We even critcized her at that time, but that time no one called us RK's fan or Madhu's hater.
Edited by Cutieee1992 - 12 years ago