-brokensoul- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: piya-

This confession appears more like a scripted movie dialogue than a genuine confession I have strong feelings rk is acting and moreover yesterday's last dialogue of mb RK TUM MUJHE DHOKA TOH NAHI DOGENA? and rk's mysterious smile all indicate towards this

He is acting he couldn't break madhu with his hatred hence he is breaking her by using her heart and faking his love

Strictly my POV no offense pls 😳

My mind go this way more. For me this sudden confession is very strange.

But don't want to say more than this. For now will just wait and see.

Sushi90 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: piya-

RK's expressions were really mysterious and moreover cvs have never till date introduced any dialogue or scene unnecessarily the dialogues are giving us good clues it is impossible that rk will trust dips aaj tak rk ne wahi kiya jo uska dil kehta hai he is pretending m sure

Please don't confuse me...I am so confused already...getting goosebumps watching the confession. You guys are making my poor heart skip its beat. I want both of them genuinely in love.
I am 100% sure RK fell in love with Madhu the first time he saw her.
He tried his best to hate her, but his love turned into passion now...
Poor guy...he is a nice guy...love him...
piya- thumbnail
If RK is faking his love then I guess the prayer of mb also plays an important role here

"HAUSLO SE VEER HOON
SANKATO MEIN DHEER HOON
DUSHMANO KI PEER HOON
APNE ISHWAR KE SAHARE YUHI BALVEER HOON"

rk will try to break tthe haulsa of mb but she will stand high; by showing his true colors he will push her in a well of problems but she will find her way; by breakingher heart he will declare his enmity by using love as a weapon but she will fight back by entering his own den
DevilGirl. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
agree...me too confused like you guys😕😆
subiaman thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: apolloartemis

Hey! This is what I was saying in the discussion thread about the level of emotions RK is articulating- it only works if you think his "love"/insanity started when he first saw her- I can work with that- I mean she was on his mind all the time, and whatever he did, he did in some way shape or form to mark his possesion of her. So it was a very damaging form of love, if we want to go in that direction. And now, as he gets to know her, that love has changed, softened, but with the potential to go back to its tainted form at any time.
Perhaps, the CV will show the Kajrat farmhouse/Dips convo track as a way to jolt Rk towards recognizing his feelings on a concious level, because i'm pretty sure he's aware, subconciously that Madhu become the focal point of his world the minute he saw her.

I agree with you two. I think he was bowled over by her beauty in that first sight, intrigued by her courage and dignity as he came closer to her, and fell more and more deeper as he realized her inner beauty and loving/caring nature. I feel like he is enjoying the warmth of her love which has hooked him to her!!!!!

I mean, that has to be the explanation- anything else will look like rushed or out of the character 9in my humble POV)...
Edited by surabi - 12 years ago
kahkashansakina thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 14th Anniversary Thumbnail + 9
Awesome post
agree with u
RK is pretending now but latter he will accept his feelings..
Vina23 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Agree with u RK confession track is being rushed...don't know but maybe cvs want to make the separation track coincide with VD's 2 week break in Jan...
Manonidz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Thanks All😊. ...Sigh ...at least I am not the only one finding it hard to connect with RK's realization all of sudden. @ AA ...First meeting was indeed beginning of his inexplicable attachment with MB, but somehow his sudden realization looks half baked. I guess either makers went way too ahead in making a complex character not showing his emotional journey, or they are just rushing it for the heck of TRP.

His extreme emotions, something like Junoon forget Ishq is a big put off without any major stimulus at this stage. I hope makers can justify RK's confession.
anji-mira thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Agree with you Nidzz..

We have seen that Madhu is in love with RK after she realizes his human nature,

but we have not seen RK's realization of love with Madhu..
Now how can he suddenly say he loves Madhu?
CVs should show some of his inner mind .. his falling for Madhu..
Manonidz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: devikamd

Totally agree Nids...!!
All these days...we have been seeing Madhu's inner turmoil...
her growing feelings for RK...her love..emotions...
where as..we were never shown RK's feelings..
it was always shown that he was attracted to her...
but never to an extend that suddenly he is proposing??😕

I think CV's need to dedicate an episode to show this change in behavior from RK..!

Devu, its like after building RK's character to such level, showing him to confess his Ishq, Junoon without any major hit, is looking rushed up. I was confused if I am missing something but I could not figure it out, so I made the post. Ishq can be a journey and I am fine with that but JUNOON,!!!!! no it can't be ...it has to have that friction, pull-push bw them to evoke such emotion...
Edited by Manonids - 12 years ago