itsRitzi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: ankita24

Avinesh did fab in CHAM..though i dint see dt show bt i have certainly catch him in sm of d episode,he looks handsome n nice actor too...atleast can give some tough competition to our superstar..i think cvs may be planning smthin during VD's absence..dun worry yaar nobdy gonna replce Rishbala as cvs very well aware abt fans craziness dem...m optimistic dt we will get loads f entertainment so m certainly not upset with this news..but we should wait for final confirmation before giving any verdict as even bua hs nt entered yet...😆

yup i knw bus enter nahin kiya but tat was rumour but this is confirmed very much but lets wait its too early to speculate 😆
sillyme1000 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hey ritzi...I remember cing u in CHAM forum...I know...it's kind the same thing with me too...
N now I am totally hooked onto this show...I remember u talking abt udayvir...n kaas abt shivraj shekhar...n me...kaim abt kabir...😆...Saru had given us all names...remember?!...

Love rishbala now...big big fn i'v become...they drive me crazy...!...

They'r both amazing!
_innocent_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
I think because of the actors' break in between, cvs have introduced this new character to keep the spice😆 Waise bhii as you pointed out there are various other tracks to explore, but cvs seem adamant to be stuck with saas-bahu aur deepali nonsense, so in a way am glad we are getting a new entry because it means the focus will swtich away from the household drama for a while😳
ps! There is no way anyone is coming b/w Rishbala<3 😉 They are hubby and wifey! and their 4 phere will be turn into a 7 phere soon!.. ensuring the circles are complete to prevent any outsiders😆
Sandy-Naz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
i think ye cv,s fans k jaan ly kr chorain gy,,ye hona hy wo hona hy or hota khuch hy nahi..😆bt i think cv,s buhut clever hain ,audience ko hook krna janty hain k wait karo abhi ye hona baki hy..😆
i really like avinash in chal,so looking forward to his entry..😊
itsRitzi thumbnail

Originally posted by: goham1000

Hey ritzi...I remember cing u in CHAM forum...I know...it's kind the same thing with me too...

N now I am totally hooked onto this show...I remember u talking abt udayvir...n kaas abt shivraj shekhar...n me...kaim abt kabir...😆...Saru had given us all names...remember?!...

Love rishbala now...big big fn i'v become...they drive me crazy...!...

They'r both amazing!

omg i am shocked itne din kahan chupi thi yahan tat am seeing u nw glad to see u again 😳purane din yaad aa gaye saru is here also !!!

this new development seriosly shocked me 😆
itsRitzi thumbnail

Originally posted by: _innocent_

I think because of the actors' break in between, cvs have introduced this new character to keep the spice😆 Waise bhii as you pointed out there are various other tracks to explore, but cvs seem adamant to be stuck with saas-bahu aur deepali nonsense, so in a way am glad we are getting a new entry because it means the focus will swtich away from the household drama for a while😳

ps! There is no way anyone is coming b/w Rishbala<3 😉 They are hubby and wifey! and their 4 phere will be turn into a 7 phere soon!.. ensuring the circles are complete to prevent any outsiders😆

yes u r right no one cmg in btw them am happy the new character being introduced saas bahu drama se thoda time plz !! but then i dnt want silly love triangle too it will be int if cvs use smthin int with this new entry not conventional types😆
harshdb thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
dont worry this new entry will make our RK realize his feelings.. following confessions will be there soon. (at least i hope so😳)
itsRitzi thumbnail

Originally posted by: sundasnaz

i think ye cv,s fans k jaan ly kr chorain gy,,ye hona hy wo hona hy or hota khuch hy nahi..😆bt i think cv,s buhut clever hain ,audience ko hook krna janty hain k wait karo abhi ye hona baki hy..😆

i really like avinash in chal,so looking forward to his entry..😊

yes cvs are clever indeed they are making audience play guess game 🤣
itsRitzi thumbnail

Originally posted by: harshdb

dont worry this new entry will make our RK realize his feelings.. following confessions will be there soon. (at least i hope so😳)

well rk ka realization so soon i dnt want but then i also dnt want sm one in btw rishbala seems like am sounding mad😕
itsRitzi thumbnail
😆y crying dear