Originally posted by: BrokenWingAngel
loved ur post!
Thanks Angel.. May I know your name please?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-16th September, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 16, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: SL vs HK, 8th Match, Group B at Dubai🏏
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs BAN, 9th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
BHAJAN & DANCE 16.9
The Armaan Poddar Unappreciation Thread
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
Welcome Baby Boy ❤️🧿
which new Bollywood movie should i watch ....
💫 The Heuphorias Discussion Thread 💫
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #127
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 17, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Two much official trailer- Varun Alia Salman Aamir Govinda
BALH Naya Season BC Voting~BY PM INVITE ONLY~Vote for 2 entries
Kajalmaya - sp's new thriller show
Farewell week...In Every Glance, A Lifetime: The Saga of PraShiv💕
War 2 sets record as biggest flop in Indian cinema history
BACK TO MUSSORIE 17.9
Originally posted by: BrokenWingAngel
loved ur post!
Thanks Angel.. May I know your name please?
You know, i've been thinking about Rk's relationship with his mother too. it's so similar to Hamlet's with his mother...didn't he hate the queen for marrying his uncle as soon as his own father died?
With that began the tragedy of his life...we know how THAT ended!
I think RK feels a similar hatred for his mom..maybe he blames her for his dad's death...probably thinks she has something to do with it...and it's difficult for a growing 12 year old to see his mom with another man...do you remember the boy staring at the hand that was holding Radha's shoulder just after the wedding ceremony?
The boy wasn't too young or unaware not to understand about the birds and the bees.
And, somewhere too is hidden Kukku's role in Mohan's death...and RK suspects it...back to the Hamlet similarity.
Of course, being a soap and an Indian one at that, Radha will prove to be as pure as driven snow and the villain is Kuku and Son.
As, for the unwanted relations, yes, MB and Bittuji are the only two people he choses to be with...for different reasons, of course!😆
And, his growing trust of MB, though he seems singularly unaware of it, is the first step in his acceptance and acknowledgment of her place in his life. I think, it won't be too long before his mother joins the group, thanks mostly to Madhu's efforts in that direction.
Till,, then, RK's a lonely soul treading his lonely path in life.
Btw, did I forget to mention...Lovely, thought-provoking post...silly me!
Thanks Pippa...
His relationship with his mother is mired in mystery.. I remember the look you are talking about.. Was it bcos his mother married soon after his father's death or bcos of his hatred to Kuku and his possible connection to mohan kundra's death? Until he battles with his emotions towards his mother he can never really grow up I think...
Originally posted by: TheDarkKnight
Sonu 🤗
Yesh Yesh Yesh me done with my exams!! Its party time Baby HeHeHe 😆Ok so I haven't watched the episode yet but superb analysis dear 👏
Shikha darling... 🤗
You sound as happy as David was after felling Goliath... How did you do your exams? A genuine doubt.. When do you study? Its just that you always seem to be online... Or are you one of those extra brilliant people who just have to glance at the book to understand what is written? Anyway I am glad that you find time to read my posts inspite of your exams...
Thanks for the compliment...
Originally posted by: Nafs_Sweetheart
i was in two minds whether to reply to your post yaar, because I was like to have a peaceful existence in a forum you shouldn't post too much or what...😳, you've made a nice post so i replied be damned by the consequences ...no don't kill me i do care about the consequences, toba toba toba. back to RK i think yes he felt guilty (from his mother's words about his dad's anger) and he was on his best behaviour not to cross the limits again and treat madhu with respect due her, but at the same time I believe he is obsessed with her yaar (he knows this already definitely) and also by bringing her closer to him and the admiration he has for her spirit and the enjoyment he has from having her near him and bating her, I think he loves her already, he hasn't realised the love yet but when he will realise later he will know it was from the very beginning he loved her.
Weekend is here already now, it's a nice serial, we love it so much and are so full with words and we come on here and spill them, lets do it whenever we can, also weekend now if we don't chat like this what will we do?
Thanks Naks for replying to the post.. You can always reply to my posts even if you dint agree with me..
Well as for RK loving Madhu.. We can agree to disagree.. He is not unfeeling, thats y he has been so good to her after he understood what he has been doiing and he feels guilty..
You are right.. this forum is a meeting ground for so many people to share their thoughrts and views... Without this many of us would feel empty..
Originally posted by: Foucaults-qalam
Lovely post! Missed it earlier.
Very though provoking.And makes me ask, again, as to WHY RK married Madhu? He doesn't like people close to him. And marriage apart from its social mores, is a LEGAL relationship. He can't get out of it by shouting.That to me is still a mystery. And perhaps it is to RK too.
Thanks FQ... 😊