RaDMG25 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
What a week in madhubala i loved it and its just getting better & better...

RiMa/Rishbala finally meet and what a meeting 😍

Mukhi mum's true colours were shown 😲

sisters rivalry started

RK finally reached jail but still had the red carpet laid out for him 😆

now we got a strict inspector and RK's dad entering...Wot do you think will RK's dad be as smart and cunning as him??? will the inspector be another RK fan or mean and greedy like ravi pradhan????

im looking forward to next week are you 😃

Shru77 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
ya... Bt currently m looking forward to DD's rank...
Biased IF reduced only her comments 😡
RaDMG25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Roxy369

ya... Bt currently m looking forward to DD's rank...

Biased IF reduced only her comments 😡

arre yaar IF is never going to change so no point stressing she still has more comments than all...😊
ddfanb thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail
fully agree with u.
loved the week
what a action packed week.
their forst meeting was sooo perfect.
i have seen it so many times.
this show is rocking
ddfanb thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RaDMG25

arre yaar IF is never going to change so no point stressing she still has more comments than all...😊

what ! they are doing this only with DD i dont know as i never comment on other actors. they have restricted it one /24 hours. very bad.
RaDMG25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ddfanb

fully agree with u.

loved the week
what a action packed week.
their forst meeting was sooo perfect.
i have seen it so many times.
this show is rocking

i loved it too story is finally moving forward so im happy 😃
628961 thumbnail
Waiting for new twist and turns😊
Arnav90 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Looking forward to it but in one article they said inspector will create problem in RK's life...
-anoshka- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Yup, it's going to be a rocking week for sure😉
Mayavi-26 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
the actor Raza murad doing RK father is veteran actor and is well known for negative character, so Now has to see wht kind of characetr is he doing here, maybe influeced, strong rich man, grey shade chacter. has to wait and watch