.Shiva. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4
RK had a very very bad day! and all this people doing his band baja and that reporter insulting him was the limit of his patience. today they are playing with him, tomorrow he is going to cut all this people's wings for sure. i am sure RK has a big plan which none knows about it and he is not one of those to sit down and keep quite nor forgive and forget. Madhubalaaa is going to be in big big trouble🤣he can do anything and he will🥳
-SilverAngel- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I was pitying RK during this seq soo many. The journalists hovering like vultures, the policemen like phangirls or clowns, the kids seemed more mature than both of these parties...
601348 thumbnail
Chakku...u r laughing here? 😲
FB pe to ppl r crying as if RK nahi VD jail chala gaya hai 🤣🤣🤣
_Chits_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Nishi.Singh

Chakku...u r laughing here? 😲

FB pe to ppl r crying as if RK nahi VD jail chala gaya hai 🤣🤣🤣

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

-anoshka- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Yeah those policemen were too much, totally filmy huh😆 I was surprised not to see the red carpet from their government ride to the chair inside the station though...

Those kids were s annoying! 😡 Poor RK!

I'm 50% sure RKz just trying to protect someone and its not actually him who was driving that night...😳
752783 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Wicked-Anoshka

Yeah those policemen were too much, totally filmy huh😆 I was surprised not to see the red carpet from their government ride to the chair inside the station though...

Those kids were s annoying! 😡 Poor RK!

I'm 50% sure RKz just trying to protect someone and its not actually him who was driving that night...😳

Maybe it was his father
-anoshka- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Gurtiluv

Maybe it was his father

Band on! Yeah maybe this is how his daddy's going to enter the show huh!! I was thinking in the same line..oh gosh Madhuz going to so regret her each and every words and fall really hard for RK, but then RK might not be in a mood for lob sob huh!!😉 Oh gosh I have to control myself now😆
Befikre thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
Thanks a lot everyone for replying. Man!! I watched that scene four times already🤣

@Nishi - What people are crying on FB??😲🤣 Hail those poor souls 🤣

@anoshka and gurtiluv - Even I think that it was his father. I hope it is and then Madhu would be regretting big time.
SheDevil thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
LOL I was rofling the way kids & police ppl were clicking pics wid him.He was lke Circus ka tiger:P.Jaldi circus band karo I need 2 go:P
Befikre thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
@Srish - I started ROFLing seeing that scene🤣