So who all think Shabd will make a good father? Personally i think he will be fantastic. He's already proved to be an awesome friend,
Hi everyone, I jus wanna know which movie is this song from?? In da scene wen Jeet tells Soni to Relax, and lie down. I think it was from...
Okay in serials, this always happens. When a girl gets pregnant she hopes that her baby will be fine. but as the date gets closer, things go...
i think i have seen her in some other serial or maybe a song but can't recall. can anyone help me recall who is sharon(the girl helping
Ok the serials are getting crazy!!!!!! All of the negative characters are coming back!!!!! For example: Maayka: Cherry, Angat, (Negative
LOVEABLE JODIS on screen LOVEABLE JODIS on screen As the lead couple of Banoo Mein Teri Dulhann, Sharad
Sadda chidiyan da chamba ve baabul assan udjaana What does this mean? and what are the full lyrics? Please help!!!
Hey guyss I know most of you guys know about the strike but just in case some members don't and are looking for the updates for yesterday and...
I havent seen the show in a while do to have a new born, i wanted to know are soni and jeet now married? can someone please tell me.
TV channels explain serial blackout India's TV channels, and their viewers, have begun paying for a war over wages between producers of serials
I just checked the update. They are showing old episodes. Great, we have to wait now! Guess actors are on vacation.
Blackout on TV? All television channels will have blackout from November 9th next week.The channels have no new episodes to telecast due to...
hey guys i read a artical in telly buzz when they say that from 10th nov all serial's will show repeat telecast in all channel's they
Today I noticed Rahul looks like Vivan.. when Rahul talks watch TV , Eats. sleeps , when he think sumthing makes his face justlike his so called...
Wow we already find Rahul-Mahi's chemistry superb ....Today i feel Rahul and Shabd's chemistry awsome too The way shabd and Rahul had sweet
Don't they look like they are made for each other? They have great chemistry. Are they going out in real life? does anyone know?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dzjmy2VfcQI feature=related
Mahi tells Shabd everything about Rahul.Shabd tells Mahi why they have kept the child in house like this. They should have madehim go home by
Have you guys ever seen Jab Pyar Kisi Se Hota Hai with Salman Khan, Twinkle Khanna, Namrata Shirodkar and Aditya Narayan? Well, in the film,
That was really sad how soni lost her baby It was not right!!!! I knew it when cherry was going to come, something bad was going to happend and
Awwww today we saw how Mahi protecting Rahul now.. when Shabd was going to say rudely sumthing to Rahul .. Mahi stopped him and saying '' Usse
The Docs come and tell everyone that they could not save the baby. Everyone is shocked and sad. The doc says that it will take time for Soni to
Why they dont like sweet simple Romantic story.. always torture us.. they love those old saas torturing Bahu formula.. When everyone was enjoying...
Next preview soni sadma me hai.. Jeet is saying '' mai bahar nikalunga soni ko iss sadma se'' Durga as usal cursing soni.. really Its unbearable...
With whom Neha looks Good.. In kaisa ye pyar hai we have seen Neha with Prateek and their chemistry was superb .. Here we are watching Neha with...
May be she overeacted but think her condition.. she lost her son what she is saying absolutely right.. kya zaroorat thha soni ko . she went there
Today shabd has return home and met wid rahul...Rahul called him as Papa and he become shocked to hear it as expected Now the big question is...
Yesterday --------------------------- Thursday, November 06, 2008 Top 20 Day Parts: C S4+, NWE...
This is enough! I have had it! I have never cried watching this show the way I did today. I hate these creatives. They have turned women...
Today full epi with soni , cherry make her fall down from temple and she loose har baby .