Rosyme thumbnail
Posted: 6 months ago

We fit together like coordinates on an axis.

--Priyaa-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: mushat

I have a song for this couple...

Anuj ji Zara dheere chalo

Upma giri yahan upmaa girismiley37

Vannu pe giri, aanu pe giri..

Giri giri giri giri upma giri

Ispe giri uspe giri lo gir padismiley37

Muskaan That's too good smiley37

Rosyme thumbnail

Since you like addition, you should add me to your contacts.

Neerasi29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Priyaa--

Then lemme introduce this guy please tell your pick up lines for him 😇

IMG_0512.jpeg

Petha is my fav sweet

Rosyme thumbnail
  • I’m an abacus – you can count on me

• My love for you is like an infinite line, it has no endpoint.
Edited by Rosyme - 6 months ago
mushat thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manny_123

MaAn: we are the iconic cringe couple smiley37

a man and a woman are hugging and smiling in front of a sign that says ' gifs ' on it

Aapne property aapne paas rakhsmiley7

Manny_123 thumbnail

Hey mr. Doctor can you check my heart?smiley8

Shooting-Star thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Priyaa--

Yes I'm in two minds sometimes he looks good sometimes bit mid but not badsmiley36

Ok I agree too now that you posted pics of him.

He's good looking. smiley36

mushat thumbnail

Originally posted by: Neerasi29

Petha is my fav sweet

Hayeesmiley9 Basim ko leke aayi hoonsmiley36a man wearing a red vest is sitting on a chair

Manny_123 thumbnail

a man and woman are standing next to each other in a room .new cringe couple in town smiley42