LRLcrazy Thumbnail
LRLcrazy

17 years ago

Purani yaadein

Aaj LRL pehli baar itna praya laga....Pehle Raj chale gaye, phir ek-ek karke saare cadets. Sirf yeh title song hi tha jahan main apne fav capt....

Expand ▼
armyman Thumbnail
armyman

17 years ago

vidya!!!i want more scenes of her !!

hey guys i hope this comes to someones attention i really wish sony sab and djs would show more scenes of vidya i believe she is the new naina in

Expand ▼
asavari009 Thumbnail
asavari009

17 years ago

gunny and vidya going RN way!!!!

hey guys, did u all notice that gunny has become suddenly rude to vidya ever since she tld him that she is from sangrampura.remember Raj was

Expand ▼
Ultimate_Shadow Thumbnail
Ultimate_Shadow

17 years ago

NEWS : PRIYANKA BASSI is back

Hurray our Pyaari pri is back. on sony Mr ya Miss TV from 24th march mon-thurs 10 pm on sony don't miss it enjoyy friends

Expand ▼
VEETI Thumbnail
VEETI

17 years ago

best female cadet

vidya yaar i really find her to be very cute and yes she acts well too

Expand ▼
TheRowdiest Thumbnail
TheRowdiest

18 years ago

Vikas ( Huda) got married

Another Tie knot in Tele.net September 11, 2006, The Times of India Forums The tie knot of the film star Amrita Rao and a normal net

Expand ▼
isac Thumbnail
isac

17 years ago

Catch the complete new LRL video!!!

all those who don't have sab tv didn't watch the new video u can watch it now here is the link -thanks to asif

Expand ▼
Manzz Thumbnail
Manzz

17 years ago

Written Update For 17th Mar, 2008, LRL Ep

Hello Here Is The Update For 17th March, 2 0 0 8, L R L Episode. Note : - Title Track Begins with the visuals of The New Cadets And The Present

Expand ▼
vinee_cutepal Thumbnail
vinee_cutepal

17 years ago

Rajeev's Aamir

Rajeev khandelwals 'Aamir'- the promo is having its theatretical release with race...will u be a part of this new journey of Rajeev...give ur

Expand ▼
bluedollie Thumbnail
bluedollie

17 years ago

Help....

I have not been in touch with LRl since the new cadets are in...... Are characters like Huda and Naina no part of the show/ latest track ????...

Expand ▼
armyman Thumbnail
armyman

17 years ago

vidyas article how should i upload

hey guys i have the link to deeya chopra(vidya) new interview im not able to load it pls tell me how do i post it here

Expand ▼
pure RAJEEVIAN Thumbnail
pure RAJEEVIAN

17 years ago

Where r the other videos of Rajeev?

plz tell me..where r the other videos related to Rajeev...... The videos of his intervies n appearences on different shows....where they r...

Expand ▼
DEBOLEENA_06 Thumbnail
DEBOLEENA_06

17 years ago

arre naina guddi newzz

arre naina sony ke naye show mr and ms tv mein dikhengi

Expand ▼
sournsweet Thumbnail
sournsweet

17 years ago

so vats happening in LRL???

heyyyyyyy... I kind of stopped wathcin LRL...a logn tym ago..since I dnt get sab here nymore...I kno cud hav watch it here...bt it takes more

Expand ▼
cool@sify.com Thumbnail
cool@sify.com

17 years ago

Rumors & Restart - article abt Rajeev....

hey guys heres the new article.............. of rajeev HERES THE LINK................ http://i26.tinypic.com/2lmkrvk.gif

Expand ▼
-Nymphadora- Thumbnail
-Nymphadora-

17 years ago

who will sameere be paired wid??

now that sameera has finally entered lrl...whos gonna be her love intrest??? for no idea what crazzy reason i think theyre pairing her wid...

Expand ▼
deeves56 Thumbnail
deeves56

17 years ago

lrl new title song video

hi ppl can anyone upload the new title song wid new cadets?? if not the full thing atleast the promo.... plzzz guyss.....i want it soooo

Expand ▼
isac Thumbnail
isac

17 years ago

Heart touchiing scenes in LRL!!!

hi! friends i have started this topic on the most emotional scenes in LRL of all the characters like for example, take this one rajveer shooting

Expand ▼
NAINASING7710 Thumbnail
NAINASING7710

17 years ago

New promo’s Video plz....

heyyy,,,,, . New promo featuring the nw cadets video needed... plzzz post the link....

Expand ▼
RA_thebestjodi Thumbnail
RA_thebestjodi

17 years ago

hey guys looks like that track

hey guys have u ever noticed that the old track had again started when capt rajveer and major nair used to argue and now major sharma and capt

Expand ▼
sournsweet Thumbnail
sournsweet

17 years ago

heyyyy..finally a request...

heyy, how r u???...well..I finally hav a song request...n dint kno whu 2 ask for...n thot y nt u...bcz I still luv ur vmd most among all...its 1

Expand ▼
saylithegreat Thumbnail
saylithegreat

17 years ago

tellybuzz article-do read

http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/article.asp?id=2103 must read wid pics

Expand ▼
watch rajeev Thumbnail
watch rajeev

17 years ago

video req

can somebody plzzzzzzzzzz give me 7th november2006 video.........jismein rajeev sab male cadets ka test leta hai naina ka dulhaa banaane ke

Expand ▼
vinee_cutepal Thumbnail
vinee_cutepal

17 years ago

Best scene of the show

write down ur favourite scene of the show and allso tell why did u like it

Expand ▼
-Reeti- Thumbnail
-Reeti-

17 years ago

sam ~~~~~~~~~ sweety

hey all friends its good news na sameera com back to kma i hope hooda is still in lrl bcoz dey md a butful couple jus amzing she was loking damn...

Expand ▼
freakandnut57 Thumbnail
freakandnut57

17 years ago

HELLPP!! I need these videos

Hi, I really really need these videos. I know ki Archives main hain. Par yeh saari links nahin chal rahi...aur kuch downloadable nahin hain!...

Expand ▼
umagaurav Thumbnail
umagaurav

17 years ago

New Banner?

Why don't we have a new banner for lrl in IF with the face of the new characters in it?(only a suggestion)

Expand ▼
cool@sify.com Thumbnail
cool@sify.com

17 years ago

TB: LRL cadets partying

hey guys heres the link......... of new article............. left right left new cadets partying............ HERES THE LINK............... ...

Expand ▼
Ultimate_Shadow Thumbnail
Ultimate_Shadow

17 years ago

TB - Partying with cadets LRL

Tellybuzz Article http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/article.asp?id=2103

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".