-PoisonIvy- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: Master_Blaster

i didn't find any similarity b/w two...it is their wish if they think it is. but there is a lot of difference b/w the 2

i agree and i think its a bad comparison🤢

SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: delo

Every person who watches the show has said that the guy looks like Rajeev

I mean just the first impression

I dont mean that he acts like Rajeev or has a similar personality

But they look very smililar when u see them for the first time...Especially his nose and his face

I agree....

I haven't seen that actor's work, but in some way he is similar to Rajeev, but not much....

Daebak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Master_Blaster

few days back they were comparing priyanka with tulip joshi's face.. pri has a rounded face and tulip has a long...dunno these days Sbs onservations r not stronger😕

and they themselves said that raj has a long face and the other person has a round face..but they have similar...nain naksh...

i have seen as a whole coz and i didnt find anything similar. perhaps..now sbs should find someone's else bichda hua bhai😆

Ya............like they should go and find their bichda hua sense of comparison and assessment😆😆........jo ki ab unme nahi raha😆

Bluefalls thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I did not find any similarity between the two....neither in looks nor in acting....In fact, yesterday I was watching the show and was trying my level best to find one similarity at least😕 .I was observing his body language and his throwing of dialogues in detail...but I am afraid....I failed to find any similarity 😭 .