Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 18 years ago
i will choose both...since i am a jodi fan i will choose sujal(rajeev bhaiya) my fav character
muskaan_mht thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Both the role he has done very good

But my vote goes to CAPTAIN RAJVEER.......
nram thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I am extremely confused about either Sujal or Rajeev...but, i would definately like to emphasize that Rajeev means more to me than Sujal or Rajveer.....both characters are extravagant in their own ways......

We can even see flashes of Sujal in Rajveer's character so im more towards Sujal, nevertheless....Rajveer is extremly real awesum character so im back to square one.....confused 😃
Daebak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
i love rajeev....jo bhi character play karta hai....usme jaan daal deta hai......he'z toooo awesomeee........chahe sujal ho ya rajveer....RAJEEV IZ THE BEST
Binky thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i cant decide cos i loved sujal cos he was a gray character and Rajeev acted that part sooo well and thats when i stated to like Rajeev but he is damn good as rajveer too i love both these chracters.
farahrabbi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

😛........BOTH characters r play by 1 person....but 2 of da roles r so differents.............so no compare can exit here na........coz 2 roles play awesumly by our RAJEEV...........so no doudt 2 charecters r BEST..............👏

jesamess thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

sanaa............me is also confused.......😕

i luuv both of them in thr different manners..............😭😭😭 i dn know whom to vote......but i voted rajveer cuz sujal is gone n rajveer is on.......😆

sara00019 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
captain rajveer hooo ya sujal garewal
hai tu humara rajeev khandelwal hiiiii 😉
😃
Edited by sara00019 - 18 years ago
deeeja thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hey rajveer is good because rajeev is rajeev=D but sujal character is uncompareable that was the best u cant compare it with anyother character
kanak1309 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I love the fact that the sauve and arrogant Sujal is here to play the sweet, smart and funny Capt. Rajveer.

My pick is obviously what people like best in a person.... Sweet, smart, funny, cute, drop-down looking uniformed guy 😳