Mishubaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: Ranjhita

Rajveer is a perfect friend, a perfect mentor, an awesome teacher, most importantly a realistic supporter who cannot create miracles, but can try his best to get his loved ones what they truly deserve.

thts so true...........
ish a character which we can relate to real life...................a gr8 teacher, suporter a mentor.................and wht else so mcuh 😳 😳
krazy_khyati thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Ranju di!!! First of all I'd like to tell you that your topics are always so amazing and enhance the beauty of LRL's script!!!

About Rajveer, well I think he is the most realistic character on Insiantelevision contemprorily!!! He has passion, yet he fears; he has determination, yet he fails; he is emotional, yet he can stand the toughest circumstances; he is frustrated, yet he cannot go against the system; he is tensed, yet he tries to blow it up lightly (like: Aaj beakfast itna heavy kiya ki ab bhookh he nahi lag rahi hai!!!)

So all an all, Rajveer's character is successful because it is realistic and people can relate to it well!!!

I hope you guys agree to me😉

ranjitha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: krazy_khyati

Ranju di!!! First of all I'd like to tell you that your topics are always so amazing and enhance the beauty of LRL's script!!!

About Rajveer, well I think he is the most realistic character on Insiantelevision contemprorily!!! He has passion, yet he fears; he has determination, yet he fails; he is emotional, yet he can stand the toughest circumstances; he is frustrated, yet he cannot go against the system; he is tensed, yet he tries to blow it up lightly (like: Aaj beakfast itna heavy kiya ki ab bhookh he nahi lag rahi hai!!!)

So all an all, Rajveer's character is successful because it is realistic and people can relate to it well!!!

I hope you guys agree to me😉

U R absolutely right Khyati and i was wondering nobody mentioned the breakfast point, yes he is supernatural😆
S a r a h thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Rajeev was initially an actor then became a perfect actor then favourite among female fans then a star then all male viewers had to admit that he is indeed popular among female viewers(which wasn't so easy enough 😆 ) but by now everyone has realised that he is the most popular talented actor across the India and its sub-continents... if anyone doesnt agree to this then he is jealous thats all nothing else 😆 😆
my mom says his popularity resembles that of Rajesh Khanna's but I said long back when KTH started he himself resembles Rajesh Khanna - now everyone agrees with me 😉 😆
Edited by S a r a h - 18 years ago
Swapna-Mobile thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I luv him.....I m damn sure...if Rajveer wud b my teacher....then toe.....mujhe fail hone se bhagwaan bhi nahin rok pata.... 😆 I think he is not only a teacher but also a person who is always behing us who'll never allow us to fall back....a true frend cum supporter....the most charming,elegant,rocking,splendid captain I have ever met in my life 😳 Usse dekhkar toe signal toe kya....mobile khud ba khud off ho jata hai....na incoming na outgoing aur na hi koi SMS lene ke sthithi mein rehti hoon main 😉
Swapna-mobile 😳
Tas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hey u all people are gr8 writers or i think its jst the magic of raj that makes u all become writers.he's trully amazing.he is a true actor who believes in his values.if he wanted he could stay in kth and maintain his position there but he had the guts to stand up for what he thought was right and he left it at a peak position and now he is working in lrl.though the show rocks but yet we all know that sab is not a very popular channel but then too he took the challenge.he ROCKS.the way he enacts the emotional scenes is really mesmerising.he was a gr8 actor in kth and he is going on improving.as we all know no one is perfect so i wont call him perfect but ya he is quiet near to it and insha allah he will go on improving and remain humble and down to earth.bcoz thats what really matters in life...... 😊