Nels Thumbnail
Nels

15 years ago

Plz vote for MR as the most Hotest Actor

Just happened to see the poll on telly Tadka for "Who's the most Hotest Actor of Indian Television?". MR is one of the candidates and he has just

Expand ▼
gp00 Thumbnail
gp00

15 years ago

Flashbacks of Kala, Dutta childhood

I think the CVs will surely be giving this to us in due time, but I would love to see more and more about the childhood of Kala, Dutta, Roops,...

Expand ▼
nazia.icycool Thumbnail
nazia.icycool

15 years ago

dutta's nature and the trio.

hi guys happy mish day to one and all so today i have something to share about dutta's changing/ not so changing behavior as GP has always...

Expand ▼
Dew-drop Thumbnail
Dew-drop

15 years ago

Laagi Tujhse Lagan 17th September 10 Written Update ..

Hi everyone .. I m gonna do the update 2day as Anu ditched at the last moment .. @ Anu : 4rm nw on ur banned 4rm entering the Live update

Expand ▼
Leandra Thumbnail
Leandra

15 years ago

Everyone should read what made datta fall for nakk

Every one should read what adi said ' what make datta fall for nakku I don't know weather I can copy and paste but I want every to

Expand ▼
gp00 Thumbnail
gp00

15 years ago

3S's: 3 Types of Women in TellyWorld

Arre, I understand much of the frustration, I FEEL it! I know in 2 weeks this questionable track direction will be over, D N will be married,...

Expand ▼
-Fivr- Thumbnail
-Fivr-

15 years ago

||~Drooler of the Week #11~||

Aka " Drooler of the Week " Hey guys! It's Fivr (in case the post didn't give that away.. ). Shabz is busy kamao-ing Eidi today so I decided...

Expand ▼
-Carrie- Thumbnail
-Carrie-

15 years ago

Babi Dishonest

What kind of a mother is Babi? More so what kind of a woman is she? Her behaviour today took my breath away. That was shocking revelation :that...

Expand ▼
XSilentPrayersX Thumbnail
XSilentPrayersX

15 years ago

Neha's Creations, Chalaya Ayaa Pyaar pg 2 (14 sep)

Welcome Guys...My name is Pari or Neha, whatever you call , This is my VM CornerI am not new to VM making maybe many of you know but for those

Expand ▼
Dancingdoll Thumbnail
Dancingdoll

15 years ago

D&N: Eternal Love Story - Sept 16th

Hi Guys, I call my today's e-LS - " Being One " Dutta and Naku's e-LS is progressing gradually, each of them cherishing each moment

Expand ▼
shonapinky Thumbnail
shonapinky

15 years ago

Precap~17-9-naku:(

~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ In todayz Precap, [On no..naku still wth bappa ]...itz same az d new

Expand ▼
jnawaz Thumbnail
jnawaz

15 years ago

GOTW: Raaz-e-Dil Ki

so...looks like its my turn to do Game of The Week...*woo hoo* ...so here it goes...i make no apologies for my lack of creativity... Raaz-e-Dil...

Expand ▼
luvhuming Thumbnail
luvhuming

15 years ago

is this mahi vij really???

hey guys. i was searching for ghazals since i love ghulam ali's ghazals. i found this one . this is mahi . anybody know when this one ws made.

Expand ▼
left_forever Thumbnail
left_forever

15 years ago

Now i think its time for me to say bye to LTL

Guys, There is no interest left to watch the serial anymore. Today I missed it by some minutes but when I came back though the serial was...

Expand ▼
hanid Thumbnail
hanid

15 years ago

FEDUP!!!!!!!

i am really getting fedup with this serial now!! it started off really good! got me hocked on to Dutta and Naku. but for the last month i think...

Expand ▼
Chinu2004 Thumbnail
Chinu2004

15 years ago

the new names..namkaran ceremony...edited

Relax guys...dont you know....CVs have become the NEW GHASITARAMS of television... Let me enlighten you a bit more about the other

Expand ▼
mussy.jamshed Thumbnail
mussy.jamshed

15 years ago

Laagi Tujhse Lagan K Hum Impatient Hogaye Sanam

hi people I have observed a change in myself, I am so engrossed in LTL these days. That I have forgotton my worries and things.....whole day...

Expand ▼
AbhiAni Thumbnail
AbhiAni

15 years ago

this color ka mamla

hi guys don't feel that this color revelation thing is becoming rather annyoing the way these people are dragging it

Expand ▼
spandana11 Thumbnail
spandana11

15 years ago

New promo for sep 17

Nakuu is standing in front of bappa keeping her hand on diya and asking bappa what do you want to me to be with kala rang and hide color for...

Expand ▼
shashi-roops Thumbnail
shashi-roops

15 years ago

Asking for flower right side

Hi All, Asking for flowers before taking a major decision is a custom in south india. Example : more than horoscope, we belive in this....

Expand ▼
jnawaz Thumbnail
jnawaz

15 years ago

Comic Relief: HO!

dudes...im so upset...tomorrow is my last day at my new job...lol...im so gonna miss the place...my boss is like a friend...no joke!!

Expand ▼
niveditha Thumbnail
niveditha

15 years ago

TAM Ratings - 05/09/2010 to 11/09/2010

A Viacom18 initiative Serial No. Rank Date Day Start Time Programme TVR ...

Expand ▼
Princess_Priya1 Thumbnail
Princess_Priya1

15 years ago

aisey kya dekh rahi hai naku?

Guys did u notice......... how dutta corrected himself from dusrey to apnon ka khayal rakhna sikhaya .............how sweet...

Expand ▼
Anu-Reddy Thumbnail
Anu-Reddy

15 years ago

Laagi Tujhse Lagan Written Update 16th Sept 2010

"You have Bewitched me Body and Soul ............and I love, love and love U" .......... Mr Darcy's confession from P P movie, and when I see

Expand ▼
Chinu2004 Thumbnail
Chinu2004

15 years ago

misleading promos and naku's secret...

some how I feel..the day Naku decides to tell Dutta the truth.....she wont be able to because..that day Dutta's dad will come!!! So color...

Expand ▼
lizdarcy Thumbnail
lizdarcy

15 years ago

The intensity of your gaze...*drool*

So, there's a revolution brewing here on the forum! I see a lot of dissatisfaction out here. Well, I was disappointed too, esp after the

Expand ▼
pbtghosh Thumbnail
pbtghosh

15 years ago

moon size

in this serial yesterday was 1 day before "Ganesh Chaturthi" . so that is the third day of the waxing moon period. then how moon became so...

Expand ▼
TheRager Thumbnail
TheRager

15 years ago

Congrats Fivr and DD!

Fivr is promoted as the viewbie of our forum and DD is the coolbie of Sangini forum. Congrats to both of them!

Expand ▼
Princess_Priya1 Thumbnail
Princess_Priya1

15 years ago

Dutta and Sheeba ki wishes!...........

Oh nooooooo meri wish toh adhoori reh gayi!............ No kurtaless dutta!............. Lekin achcha hua even dutta kii wish poori nahiin

Expand ▼
left_forever Thumbnail
left_forever

15 years ago

Dutta Deserves fair Naku

Girls, I am telling first only...dont get mad at me after reading this post. I have thought about this a lot and finally putting down that...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".