Sunset90 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: aishwish

well I'll watch his scenes unmuted, he has got a sexy voice😳...rest I always used to skip scenes without him..so I guess the tradition will continue😆

Now that's a good point 😆... Watch the show for the voice 😆 and him... 😆...

neva gonna even google the story 🤣...

But i seriously feel he deserves a show where he is the king... 😆😆
aishwish thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Sunset-

Now that's a good point 😆... Watch the show for the voice 😆 and him... 😆...

neva gonna even google the story 🤣...

But i seriously feel he deserves a show where he is the king... 😆😆

More than him it's me who deserve a show where he is a king...I waited for like forever only to get this😆
Sunset90 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: aishwish

More than him it's me who deserve a show where he is a king...I waited for like forever only to get this😆

Me nahi... Us 😳... Don't leave all our forumwasis who has kept the forum moving even after years of completion 😳

Hear that CVs! Mishal is handsome, has a sexy voice, Has a lot of dedicated fans... What else do you want? just get a story ready and make him the lead 😆
stranger2rose thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
@ aish - of all the people i didn't expect you to break this kind of a news. both you and mishal have disappointed and let me down... what a news to start your day with !
if after 3.5 yrs he decides to take up something like this then god bless his intelligence. till yesterday i was quite positive that he wouldn't take this show but now i am having doubts
TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
^^^True...I actually feel stupid now to have supported his disappearance all this time and expecting him to return with something worth his calibre. If he waited for 3-4 years for another show I wonder what is the desperation to take up this show. Saraswatichandra was never a great show to start off with. Its totally haywire from the original concept now. Added to this they are killing the character having the title role and getting Mishal as a new character. What is the point really? Obviously soon they will have to get back Saraswatichandra. And Mishal who was bored with LTL is ok with a typical shitty show like Saraswatichandra? Isse achcha he should have continued on LTL. He made that show.
stranger2rose thumbnail
seriously , doing a show like SC is suicidal and doesn't mishal do any research before accepting or rejecting offers? is there nobody around him who can give him a sensible advice? any layman will know that this step of his will take him nowhere.
they will not bring back saras , instead they will end the show and gautam fans will be relieved , they will happily move on to his new show and forget that mishal was ever part of this show.
but in all this crap who will suffer? WE
TheRager thumbnail
^^^I am certainly not going to sit thru crap for Mishal. I am done with him.
stranger2rose thumbnail
off late his decisions have really left me baffled.
first budget trip , then dancing in PV, then encounter and now this...what is wrong with this man ???????????
TheRager thumbnail

Originally posted by: stranger2rose

off late his decisions have really left me baffled.

first budget trip , then dancing in PV, then encounter and now this...what is wrong with this man ???????????

Extremely weird choices. I am a very disappointed fan.
aishwish thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: stranger2rose

@ aish - of all the people i didn't expect you to break this kind of a news. both you and mishal have disappointed and let me down... what a news to start your day with !

if after 3.5 yrs he decides to take up something like this then god bless his intelligence. till yesterday i was quite positive that he wouldn't take this show but now i am having doubts

Yup I knw that off lately I'm behaving like that minion who always has to say "boss buri khabar hai"😆

and stop lying rosie...it was me who was positive about he not doing SC!!