Frosty_Moon thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
hey dear

nice to hear you are fine.

all the best for studies

lovely update

so bajji know the truth now...

ah nakku scared of dutta but now after dada's talk she's calm...

dutta feel good in jungle but need to go back now...

thanks for pm dear

Nakusha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hi shewta
u promised to complete the ff ..kya hoa tera vaada
Sunset90 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Nakusha

hi shewta

u promised to complete the ff ..kya hoa tera vaada

Oh sweetheart... I'm just bombarded with assignments after assignments... I'll try to update as soon as I can... only 1 month for my exams and I have a lot to do...

The draft is ready though... I always think of the storyline when I'm travelling or walking to my class... 😳
jedy25 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Sunset-

Oh sweetheart... I'm just bombarded with assignments after assignments... I'll try to update as soon as I can... only 1 month for my exams and I have a lot to do...

The draft is ready though... I always think of the storyline when I'm travelling or walking to my class... 😳

hi sunset
i love the story..pls do complete it.waiting for ud
dilse14 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jedy25

hi sunset

i love the story..pls do complete it.waiting for ud

waiting
Sunset90 thumbnail

It's so heartwarming to see such a response for a story...

I'll try to update as soon as I get some time ...
Nakusha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hi shweta
kya baat hai aaj itne din baad hamare yaad aai..miss kya ab jaldi se ud ,its a good story .continue writing 😊
Front view of teddy bear toy with
twinkle-star thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hi Sunset/swetha🤗
I'm Twinkle😊😊.New member/baby😉😆.Just now finished the part 1 of your SS.Its really awesome👏.Liked it❤️ & ALL THE BEST FOR YOUR EXAMS dear😊
😊😊

Edited by twinkle-star - 12 years ago
sona89 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: twinkle-star

Hi Sunset/swetha🤗
I'm Twinkle😊😊.New member/baby😉😆.Just now finished the part 1 of your SS.Its really awesome👏.Liked it❤️ & ALL THE BEST FOR YOUR EXAMS dear😊
😊😊

Hi twinkle
welcome to the forum😊
sunset pls ud soon
Sunset90 thumbnail

Originally posted by: twinkle-star

Hi Sunset/swetha🤗
😊😊

Hey Twinkle, Welcome to the forum...

Thank you for your wishes... 😃

And thank you for liking for story 😛