-Carrie- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Yuvika_15

thanks for the update!

MR surely did wonders in this epi... he rocked... nt much of naku---mayb cos she's 2 busy duin JDJ...
aww dutta wnts 2 c naku 1st wel lets hpe his wish is granted
m glad he's started training, he shud make his weakness (poor eyesight) his strength

Welcome Yuvi😊
Truly a rocking performance by Mishal. He turns every mediocre scene into a superb classy act⭐️ Truly a very gifted artist.
MV looks so bloodless & pale. I know her situation is such in the current track still she looks more tired than ever. She really needs to pay attention to her acting a bit.Alittle animation could be very welcome at this time.
-Carrie- thumbnail

Originally posted by: droopy_asleep

Please unite them before Friday re Zuby :)
I sooo want to see them together now :)
MR was fab today..love him and love Dutta :)

You know these CVs na Harshita?They make us wait endlessly for a bit our most loved scenes but give out plenty of Sudsa & Kala😒 I'm afraid we'll more of these in the coming days
When was the day Mishal wasn't fab?😳😊
-Carrie- thumbnail

Originally posted by: preety_219

Kya Zuby,pehle bata deti chocolates khane ke baad hi dutta ,DSP me turn hoga,to main chocolates ki baarish karwa deti😆.Bina bat ke itne episodes waste kiye.😉

What a comeback it was👏👏👏👏👏,i could not take my eyes off😍 .I really like how he turned his neck slightly & when he scared seema😆 ,also on her approach ,when he stepped back.Aaj to pura paisa wasool episode tha😉😃👏

His FBs of old life followed by his monolouge,after such a long time i guess we all got dejavu kind of feel.So far he has deduced that chaskar was just someone's pawn,so now how he reaches till kala that is going to be interesting.

MR was excellent👏👏👏👏👏.I don't have sufficient words to describe his today's performance.

Now,if only nakku wakes up & they both find each other😍

Pooji ke chocos ka kamaal. Patil Saab ki toh nikal padiClap😆 Me too was floored Pooji. What actions & expressions!👍🏼 Very well said.It was a paisa wasool episode. I love those sniper days of D. Wish they had explored a bit more there. I was waiting for it during the DP track. His exact journey from Dutta to Bhao but .........Sigh.
Hope he & Nakku speak before facing Kala but that would be very tepid.This is a soap there must be some high drama na? I think he'll go to Kala saying "Tai, Tai" unaware of her true nature & she in turn will point a gun to his face.😡 Will be heart wrenching to watch.😭
-Carrie- thumbnail

Originally posted by: kiran255

Hey Zuby !

TOtally agreed our sher , dare devil !
macho man whatever we call him
He is the superstar !

he was awesome
im smiling since i watched the epi !

Loved it so much :D

Hi Kiran😊,
True it was D all the way today. I watch this show only to drool over his sher, macho antics😳😆 I got such a treat yesterday!Awesome!👏
-Carrie- thumbnail

Originally posted by: rubal223

thanks for the update yaar

Welcome Rubal😊

Originally posted by: jyothir

thanks for the update

Welcome Jyothi😊
Edited by ZubyDutta - 14 years ago
Leandra thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
thanks for the update zuby very well written 👏
-Srushti- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7
Zuby!!!!!!! Le aagaye tere PS (Patil Saab)😆... Oh!! how I love to pull you leg by that😆
chal sorry sorry!!! *kaan pakdoing*...
He is back and how!!! And that is so Dutta!!! he has taken it all lying down...but now his sherni is calling and he can't go on calmly, he will climb every mountain, cross any hurdle...break every wall....(Wall = Kala-Suds-Chaskar bones😆)
Fab Zuby-Update, Yaaran!!!👏 And yes, I do like whatever you write, because you write Direct Dil Se!!!🤗
kadduu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
thanks for the update!
loved the precap .... telepathic convo between D and N
suhana19 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hey Zuby ..🤗
Thanx alot for the wonderful update 🤗awesome yaar....
Our sher is back in action😉.....Seema was getting scared🤣....
Can"t wait to see more....Precap was awesome ...lets see what comes our way tomorrow😉......
Love and hugs
suhana🤗
mozart66 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Zubyyyyyyy!!!!!

Lovely update yaar! I knew it would be you who would do the update today!!! Mujhe laga tha pehele ki shayad Zuby Patil Saab ke khwabon mein kho gayi hogi after the wonderful episode but no! THANK GOD! Keep up the good work! Though you have a distinctive style of writing which is your very own you do remind me of Anu's legendary updates!! Though we all miss Anu very much, your updates have made it up for it!!