dutta_fan thumbnail

r v nothing to cv????????

r dy playing wd our emotions
yyyyyyyyy??????
good bye ltl.
only serial i m watching is no more 4 me.

AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: kshreya2002

For me no Dutta in the past two epis is the most worrying part. But I am still holding on to hopes that maybe Tasha will move away from the rest of the Patils....

Yep, if they had shown him today....shown movement in the storyline, I might not have felt so worried....but now I am.....there was no need to just keep the focus on the PN-wasis today....they should have shown him seeing as they didn't shown him at all in the one-hour special.....so why not today also?

DN ka toh pata nahin kya hoga.....will they show a reunion and then kill off D's character? And then the new guy will come in and be Nakku's "savior"?😕.....
ushankitvc thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: divy609

Hopefully I hope this is true
Bt what is D gonna do till end of March.....Kala-D faceoff , Chaskar's end nd Tasha re-union All this can be finished by mid-march........

And after that LTL is over fr me.......... with colors subscription cancelled...........
TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sub_rosa

If you read the article carefully, nowhere does it state(apart from the title of course) that this new actor is going to replace Dutta....it says there is a new character being introduced...which in any case is necessary post the fall of Kala! But this contract thingy and VR's statement are scaring me...don't know what to think! But I guess I'll have to let go of Dutta😭

Perhaps the rest of the cast esp the Patil clan will disappear but Tasha will stay. *Fingers crossed* Maybe they are preparing for the next phase of the show and TB guys are only putting two and two together...
Pyari_Zahra thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
They might just, in their female-power stance, make Kala defeat Dutta
Pooja_219 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kshreya2002

They can explore a lot in Tasha relationship after the closure of Kala's and Chaskar's tracks.

Exactly,& if they are not sure about MR ,then why they introduced this blind dutta track & wasted so many epis.😡
neets_ltl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: crystal_29

I don't have the strength or motivation anymore to sign petitions! Last time we put in so much energy into it...Was happy that it worked...If this article turned out to be true, then all that energy was a waste and it has gone down the drain, right?

I agree. Ok if thats the case, then why don't the viewers play mum? Why don't we stop commenting on this article from tomorrow and take each episode as it comes along? Just focus on writing about the episodes....I hated that period where everyone was distracted by the rumours...its so negative. Im so confused I don't know what im writing.....
TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nureat01

Yep, if they had shown him today....shown movement in the storyline, I might not have felt so worried....but now I am.....there was no need to just keep the focus on the PN-wasis today....they should have shown him seeing as they didn't shown him at all in the one-hour special.....so why not today also?

DN ka toh pata nahin kya hoga.....will they show a reunion and then kill off D's character? And then the new guy will come in and be Nakku's "savior"?😕.....

If the worst comes then prolly they will show Tasha reunion and then Dutta will be finished off by Kala...
But I am still hoping this article is putting two and two together and making it 22.
ushankitvc thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nureat01

Hope they show Tasha reunion atleast........ plzzzzzzzz CVs be that considerate abt our feelings.......... after all frm 1 year we were waiting fr that..........
ankita66 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
bye mishal you've lost at least 1 fan , your leaving so many loving fans for your ego hope it was worth it