Laagi Tujhse Lagan Written Update 30th Dec 2010

Anu-Reddy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

--Sia-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Thanks for the update in Advance Anu 😊
Edited by Sia79 - 14 years ago
Yuvika_15 thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9
thnx anu...wow 3 updates in a row u hav dne!! haha
rayjst thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
4 rite, she has been updating since Monday, hats off👏👏👏👏👏.......................
bfunofbb123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Tanx 4 the wonderful update anu wow what do we owe to this pleasant pleasure u updating 4 us will wait 4 u dear! btw i was thinking the same Dutta/MR will defo kill us one day with his performance he is too good yaar wow baji is a gem of frnd he proofed it today about ullu don't ask koi use tisue dedo!🤣 his face was worth watching okey tanx haan will b back to read when u finish!😊
Edited by bfunofbb123 - 14 years ago
desigrl414 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
so i'm guessing one of the reasons kala wants to kill dutta is to show everyone how nakku couldn't protect him. but i'm sure she will be proven wrong again! another slap on the face for her. 😉
Edited by desigrl414 - 14 years ago
KavitaDR thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Happy New Year to you as well Anu. 😊 Best of luck for 2011 and plenty of updating as you will probably have an overdose of AS if we finish on a cliffhanger scene tomorrow.
Anyways, it was a soothing episode....Loved almost everyone today...I am being charitable at the end of 2010, even shifty Sudz for the "phatela wali expressions"...priceless. Loved that exchange between Dutta and AS and that sory of the son running in the jungle with his mum's heart in his palm. I remember my Grandma telling me that story of the little boy who was running from the hunter...brought back beautiful memories.
As for Kala, I did not know that psychopaths had nightmares where they would be victimised. This is reverse psychology for me. Will have to go back to the textbooks, unless they have evolved now to be able to sense fear. 😳
Chalo bahut ho gaya....Have fun for your party and see you on the update next year. BTW, thank you for pressing the like button on my thread, I would have loved the comments as well, even it it were chappals.😊
AreYaar thumbnail
Thanks for the awesome update, Anu! :-)

The beginning DuJi bit and the subsequent flashbacks Dutta has in his room while thinking to himself were very well done.....and the AS-Dutta scene was quite emotional too although somewhere the fact that AS is so two-faced always bugs me on some level.....lol....it's pretty ironic that Dutta mellowed first towards THIS woman who is the ROOT cause of why Nakku didn't manage to tell him before the wedding....but oh well.

As for the rest.....hmmm.....the Nakku scene was dumb....they are giving her quite stupidly written scenes since two epis now....Kala's dream was😆......the Chaaskar-Kala scene was better....some good back and forth and Chaaskar's nautanki.

They ended on an interesting note with the anticipation of a sober conversation b/w DuJi.....Baaji looks all awkward and a bit wary about what all he said last night in his drunk state it seems....lol.....hope we get a proper DuJi TALKING scene tomorrow.

The precap....ermmm.....all this OTT "main perfect sati savitri patni" type stuff that Nakku is doing is sleep inducing to me.....MV is pretty mehh in these type of scenes...... But so much focus on Dutta eating TWO bites of food and drinking some tea today.....lagta hai ab khaafi dino tak iske baad khaana nahin naseeb hone wala isko.....lol....so they are fueling him up for the long haul? Hmmmm

mussy.jamshed thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@ Anu : I was up to read yr update.....thanks a ton for daily dose😃..........

Episode was good one, I love dutta-baji, dutta-AS Scene.........rest was waste especially the dream.......now here AS said " nayi suruwaat get up this or that ".....I hope he does not die n I know he won't but why do I feel he will lose his memory.........n he will meet seema after that..........🤢
KavitaDR thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mussy.jamshed

@ Anu : I was up to read yr update.....thanks a ton for daily dose😃..........

Episode was good one, I love dutta-baji, dutta-AS Scene.........rest was waste especially the dream.......now here AS said " nayi suruwaat get up this or that ".....I hope he does not die n I know he won't but why do I feel he will lose his memory.........n he will meet seema after that..........🤢

Relax Muzzy,😊
Hope we dont come to that point. Ekta should not be allowed to pull strings. Anyways the girl who plays Seema is an ex Balaji girl...(cant remember the serial now) but she was very much the vamp appropriating the female lead's husband/fiance. I have a memory blank when it comes to some of the productions coming from Ekta's stable.
😊