Sweet_berries thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Mussy, naaraz ho gayi mujhse .......so sorry mussy...i am extremely sorry if i hurt you.....i take my words back ok ???? tab to theek hai naa......REALLY sorry ! *kaan pakadti hoon baba*
fuzzyface thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Baji looked like a lost kitten who was reaching out for a hug 🤗 Poor Baji, he was put on the spot, I mean although valid but I just felt bad for him.🤗

When Dutta said that it seemed like Baji wasn't interested in this business, I was like Baji (in his mind thinking) 🤣 sure Dutta, the perks are great coz I have to deal with your MOM n her Jagadamba, three evil sisters, one useless bro in law (who keeps eyeing me), your other rather unknown sister (who is also making her moves on me) and your black or white WIFE.
It's a mad house where children go MIA and nobody gets food (if they do, they never get to finish). But on the good side, there's loads of booze and really lame parties.😆

But on a serious note, the Gadha broke Baji's heart😡 I mean how dare he!!!! Dutta will pay severely for this!!!

I don't expect Dutta to think so much (we all know he is not so smart) but doesn't it occur to him not even once why things like these are happening to him??? Just for once put on your thinking cap man rather than sitting on your @$$ drinking the night away.

I think it's time for Dutta to learn a very valuable lesson about Love, Friendship and Loyalty. I hope it is a very hard lesson coz he needs the jolt for his brain. 😳

I am not fond of Londonwali and I can't watch her it just doesn't connect to me. To me it's a great flaw that's sticking out and I dislike CVs for pushing the character on my face. Just brings back Roops, it's annoying watching her giving evil looks. 🤢

Edited by fuzzyface - 14 years ago
Anu-Reddy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ZubyDutta

Thanks Anu!😊 Par yeh kya?😲 Itna chota reply??? I thought u'd give a thorough post mortem of my post. Shaking me for mollycoddling D.😆😆😆

Nah re I know how much u adore Dutta 😆. I love him but my love and urs is way different. U have summed up his character quite beautifully , it indeed was perfect. There was nothing to add to it, so left it out with just one line. It feels wonderful to see ppl so passionate abt reel characters. He might have touched ur heart and u I think relate to him because of ur life happenings and thats what was showing in that post of urs. The anguish and pain that he is being wronged.
Anu-Reddy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: fuzzyface

Baji looked like a lost kitten who was reaching out for a hug 🤗 Poor Baji, he was put on the spot, I mean although valid but I just felt bad for him.🤗

When Dutta said that it seemed like Baji wasn't interested in this business, I was like Baji (in his mind thinking) 🤣 sure Dutta, the perks are great coz I have to deal with your MOM n her Jagadamba, three evil sisters, one useless bro in law (who keeps eyeing me), your other rather unknown sister (who is also making her moves on me) and your black or white WIFE.
It's a mad house where children go MIA and nobody gets food (if they do, they never get to finish). But on the good side, there's loads of booze and really lame parties.😆

Anu : Ur so right Fuzz 😆. Add on, Baaji needs to take care of D's stupid business, his security, house ka security and arrange for his unlimited shaadi's and SRs and all sorts of stupid parties. Whats the remunaration he gets in return? Scolding for couple of mishaps. Now D was shouting at him for the posion kissa but was Baaji supposed to have X-ray eyes to see thru the mithai and figuure out poison? . Bachelor party, Baaji mentioned that the man who attacked was allowed in on Suds behest. What did D do? Asked Baaji to shut up abt it and go look for the guy. Now he comes here blaming Baaji for some intruder and digs all the FBs. D needs some serious lesson this time. Bahut hogaya hai

But on a serious note, the Gadha broke Baji's heart😡 I mean how dare he!!!! Dutta will pay severely for this!!!
Anu : I will watch with some soda and popcorn 😆. Dutta took him for granted. He will learn his mistake and repent a lot. Hope its not too late by then.

I don't expect Dutta to think so much (we all know he is not so smart) but doesn't it occur to him not even once why things like these are happening to him??? Just for once put on your thinking cap man rather than sitting on your @$$ drinking the night away.
Anu : This is not the first time these things have happened. But D never gave it a thought. Sups se lekar ab thak what was he doing?. Is just B responsible for everything?. D will lock his brain in the locker is it?. Someone helped Sups and she blamed N for it. When will D dig thru that?. Sups sent a mail again blaming N when D was supposed to go save her from Anna. When will D think thru that?. Someone attacked Sups during the shaadi not once but twice. When will D think abt that?. Poison , attack , N's bullet ........everything has been happening around and D never thougyht thru. All he sees is his punching bag B and starts off punching. Who gave him the right to lock his brain?.

I think it's time for Dutta to learn a very valuable lesson about Love, Friendship and Loyalty. I hope it is a very hard lesson coz he needs the jolt for his brain. 😳
Anu : Its gonna be the lesson of his life, so its gonna be a pretty hard one.

I am not fond of Londonwali and I can't watch her it just doesn't connect to me. To me it's a great flaw that's sticking out and I dislike CVs for pushing the character on my face. Just brings back Roops, it's annoying watching her giving evil looks. 🤢

Anu : Srsly I feel her character sketch so abrupt and irrelavant. She has no purpose in the story. Her presence annoying. Her talk bakwaas. Hope CVs erally really pay attention to her character if they really have to get us liking her. Warna its gonna be a halfbaked LS for Baaji. We will be left waniting more and CVs better understand that Baaji is our pet, more than D in all respects 😆 ..Many are very particular abt his LS 😆

fuzzyface thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
@Anu Ditto

I just wish we get to see DuJi back to it glorious *dhichank*dhichank* days. I dunno if anyone remembers The Fresh Prince of Bel Air but in that there is one dance Will and Carlton will perform to. Sugarhill Gang Apache (Jump On It). Do check the link

🤣 I wish DuJi will dance to this 🤣 DuJi Zindabad!!
Edited by fuzzyface - 14 years ago