What Dutta meant by'tat' Ishara??

left_forever thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Haal....dont ask .................kaha hoon..dont ask
Please no questions about my tabiyet and neeyat😆😉...nothing is good since Dutta has started giivng all kinds of Ishareys. SR ke time bhi ishara deke bulalena Naku ko😆
Ok....back to my "tat" Ishara. Tis Bhooma bhi na..tis post is coz of her😛. Now tell me girls what was the meaning of Dutta's Ishara to Naku at the Dining table...Did it mean tat sit next to me and eat and she said no so he went to his room or did it mean get my food to my room or did it mean u sit and eat (but then in this case he cud have made ishara towards the chair in front of Naku na...his ishara was towards the chair beside him). what he exactly meant by it.. so girls please help me with meaning of this ishara
Secondly, another question from bhooma only. I cant watch the episode here so asking thru this post. On hearing As's voice when Dutta and Naku came down running were they holding hands???

geetruk06 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Crystal

Like you said, in all probability Baaji and Dutta have planned it ? was Naku too dumb to realise what Dutta was saying or was she too shy ? any case it was Baaji.. (he needs to do some amends .. after his kabab mein haddi acts )!!😉 any case it was awesome.. Dutta ke 'isharey' and Baaji coming to the rescue ... 😃 only AS is behaving like a shy 16 yr old !!!! 😆 come on CVs.. keep us entertained .....

cheers

Bhooma
Edited by geetruk06 - 14 years ago
left_forever thumbnail
@Bhooma
but wat he meant by tat Ishara girl..............answer it...u only made me all curious abut tis ..now answer rite nowwwwwww
ramathi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
crystal I guess Datta didnt wanted to eat with all but only with naku in his bedroom.so he was trying to hint her thru his eyes. and more than naku baji understood this i think as he had by that time decorated the room and so he suggested naku to take dinner upstairs.
And when tasha came running hearing As voice Datta was a step ahead of naku and naku was holding his left hand with both her hands.
spandana11 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Crystal first ishara I think he want nakuu to sit with him and eat ,but nakuu was not ready so he taught to eat in room ,baji made nakuu to take food as he knows what is in dutta min all ready then When Tasha came down on AS shouting they are not catching hands but standing to each other so close
left_forever thumbnail
@Aarathi
OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG..how did i miss that................i want to watch tat....is there a pic with u???
@Geet...she was holding hand girl...wowwwwwwwwwww...sucha s mall gesture and luk at me..me going all mad😆
left_forever thumbnail

@Spandy

Aarathi is telng they were catching hands...plz confirm naaaaaaaaaaa

Roark thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I am also trying to figure out his ishara. Whatever it was it was class.
Anyways, i missed hand holding part. I am off to watch it again and will comment later.
spandana11 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ccolaco

@Spandy

Aarathi is telng they were catching hands...plz confirm naaaaaaaaaaa

crystal wait let me watch once again😆
geetruk06 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i can go home and look again and again .. and tell you by 3 !!!

oh my god ... that Ishara... arre kya boloon.. im speechless 😍