AS,DUTTA,POOR BAJI...............

deepika_fun thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

hi to all ltl fans,

in precap aayi sayed said that baji n dutta both are his sons....bath kehna nehi unn bathonko nibhao ...she is planning so much for dutta's marriage..baji n dutta are freinds ..i think same age....she can plan for baji marriage also na...before she becomes mad with dutta's behaviour baji ki shaadi bhi karlo he will enjoy with his wife....poor baji kab dekh dutta bharame soch thatha...but dutta doesn't care him like a dost...dutta behaves like he needs him that's it...baji ka bhi correct age hai...ab uske bhi ek ladki ko doondo...or something start his love track...his love track will be totally different full of comedy...tasha's love track ke sath baji love track hotha tho we get DOUBLE DHAMAKA
Edited by laxman1717 - 14 years ago

RoyalLEO_Krrish thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Agrees! But A.S. said since she is so used to see Dutta with Baji! and it's very natural that she feels that way for Baji! As Baji is with Dutta since those old Dutta days {Before Dutta became Dutta Bhau😎} So Baji is a friend, protector, brother to Dutta and A.S. is very used to see him like that! As we all know since from the very beginning that A.S. loves Dutta a lot! so whatever is with Dutta she is with that!😳
Ok now the Shadi Track! 😆 I would love to see Baji's Shadi!😛 but do u have any girl in your mind? { Besides Roops Plzzzzzzz 😛}
Good post! But elaborate more please! 😊 ⭐️
deepika_fun thumbnail

Originally posted by: Krrish87_sweet

Agrees! But A.S. said since she is so used to see Dutta with Baji! and it's very natural that she feels that way for Baji! As Baji is with Dutta since those old Dutta days {Before Dutta became Dutta Bhau😎} So Baji is a friend, protector, brother to Dutta and A.S. is very used to see him like that! As we all know since from the very beginning that A.S. loves Dutta a lot! so whatever is with Dutta she is with that!😳

Ok now the Shadi Track! 😆 I would love to see Baji's Shadi!😛 but do u have any girl in your mind? { Besides Roops Plzzzzzzz 😛}
Good post! But elaborate more please! 😊 ⭐️

hey i love to see baji's shaadi toooo ...but 1st i want his lovetrack for 3-4 months....i thinks with roops only the love track will be..other wise will cv's introduce new charector...i am intrested to see his love track because he is a comic guy...how will he talk to his lover when he is in deep love..do u have any girl in mind?
Edited by laxman1717 - 14 years ago
RoyalLEO_Krrish thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Not Yet Buddy! But yes! I don't think Baji's track will take place unless they show happy TaSha w/o any misunderstandings! 😃 and No i have no clue who it can be! but i don't want roops for sure! i want another cute and decent girl who is like Nakusha in nature!
LaTuLa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
For Baaji's love story I think a Tapori type girl would be fun and not anything like Naku.

Hema
deepika_fun thumbnail

Originally posted by: Krrish87_sweet

Not Yet Buddy! But yes! I don't think Baji's track will take place unless they show happy TaSha w/o any misunderstandings! 😃 and No i have no clue who it can be! but i don't want roops for sure! i want another cute and decent girl who is like Nakusha in nature!

roops is childish yar she actually dont know what to do what their sister does she does the same