Congrats jess_dutta !!!!

Sweet_berries thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
We all know that CV's do visit our forums and go through our views and opinions and feedback.
However, it was truly acknowledged that they do love our feedback in today's episode....The CV's took a leaf out of your fan fiction and portrayed it brilliantly on the screen.

http://india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1430100&PID=31633224&#31633224

"Dutta and baji were discussing about some work to be done..dutta was furious about something and unknowingly banged the ladder which was in the side..suddenly he heard a scream and looked up to see naku falling from the ladder

Naku suddenly felt the ladder being pushed and screamed when she lost balance..she began to fall and in her fright she closed her eyes..she wondered why till now she did not reach the ground she opened one eye and then the other and blushed when she realised she ended up in her husband's arms.

Naku and dutta just looked at each other..she didn't know how long she was in his arms'suddenly the spell broke when someone began to cough..immediately she looked at the side and saw baji smiling at them..she looked up to see dutta but instead of putting her down he looked bugged and turned towards baji and said ,,,badi khasi aa rahi hai tujhe duh kya ek ghumake(sorry guys couldn't help it lol).."

The fan fiction was excellent, no doubt, but to portray it on screen for real......OMG it was a dream come true. Mishal was excellent as was mahi !! They were outstanding.

Three cheers for you !! HIP HIP HURRAY !! HIP HIP HURRAY !! HIP HIP HURRAY !! Once again congratulations Jess !
👏

😊

Hope bappa brings peace and love and prosperity in the lives of TASHA on this Ganesh Chaturthi !!! Ganpati bappa morya !! 😊
Edited by blackberry7100g - 14 years ago

Yuvika_15 thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9
i jus sent her a PM abt this...lol...
AbhiAni thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Ya congrats...want more and more and more FF for this weekend😉
-Fivr- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Wait.. OMG! They took the scene out of her fanfic?!?!? OMGOMGOMG!
Congratulations yaar! This calls for a mini-party! 🥳
*gets a hold of her bag and party cap*
Lets go! I'm ready.. 🤣
Yuvika_15 thumbnail
@ -Fivr- im cumin too... u bring the food n i'll bring sum music cd's... u can dance n i'll sit eating all da food....lol
gp00 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Congratulations! 🥳

From your imagination to reality. Bravo, dear!
-Fivr- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Yuvika_15

@ -Fivr- im cumin too... u bring the food n i'll bring sum music cd's... u can dance n i'll sit eating all da food....lol

Yes, yes..
*pauses*
Hold on..
I dance?!??! And you eat?!?! Nahi nahi, I say we make Jess dance and we both eat! 🤣
Yuvika_15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Fivr-

Yes, yes..
*pauses*
Hold on..
I dance?!??! And you eat?!?! Nahi nahi, I say we make Jess dance and we both eat! 🤣

lol...yeh we both attack the food before any1 else gts der...lol... bt jess is missing for the moment, so til she dunt cum, u attack the dance floor while i'll attack the food...(n i'll mke sure theres onli crumbs left 4 u...😉😆)
-Fivr- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Yuvika_15

lol...yeh we both attack the food before any1 else gts der...lol... bt jess is missing for the moment, so til she dunt cum, u attack the dance floor while i'll attack the food...(n i'll mke sure theres onli crumbs left 4 u...😉😆)

Nahi nahi! Jab meri nonexistent FF sey scene TV par aye ga tab main dance karongi! Abhi Jess ki turn hai.. *moves stealthily towards the food* 🤣
khushix thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8

congrats! 🥳 keep writing such cute scenes..☺️😍

wait yuvika, fivr..even im cuming to join the party.. grab some food.. then we will sit and watch this scene non-stop for hours...until we becum tamatars..☺️😆