jani-yeh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dew-drop

I think Baaji was more noticing Dutta than Dutta noticing naku .....!😆

u caught that...me 2...😆🤣...
sumink else that i noticed...😆...
was wen the Anna's wife says 2 TaSha teri jodi salamat or bani rahe...
they showed baji waving his hands in a rage in the front see...i knw he was doin cu of he parade...but still it looked 2 funny...n had me in stitches...🤣🤣🤣🤣...
TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Fivr-

*sigh*

*takes butter knife and slits her wrists*
WHY is it that when the show gets unbearably good, I get busy at work and end up not catching any of the episodes! If I don't get to see the past two episodes today I think I might commit some homocide!
BUT they are still staring?!?! *sigh* 😍
At least they are not eye-locks... Those just seem unnatural to me. Who can ever stand there for 3 minutes straight staring at some guy in the eye without blinking just because they looked at you?!?! Not me! 🤣

U dont have time to watch LTL and yet you have time to update some random shows like Rakta sambandh or Thoda Hain? Fishy! Very fishy!
TheRager thumbnail

Originally posted by: ltl_fan

Isn't this exactly what Jagtaap wanted. Close your eyes so you can see who the love of your life is. While he is busy dreaming our Nakku will get kidnapped.

I dont think Jags meant that close ur eyes and dream that uir wife only gets kidnapped. 😆
-Fivr- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: kshreya2002

U dont have time to watch LTL and yet you have time to update some random shows like Rakta sambandh or Thoda Hain? Fishy! Very fishy!

Have you seen those updates?! Like half a page!! ROFLROFL
*sigh*
And I cannot watch LTL the way I watch those shows.. I'm eatting and catching up on apps as the dialogues play in the back ground. You know better than to expect me to do THAT for LTL. It kills me as it is to not be able to ramble on and post TINs. Now I should rush through the show too?!? *gasps* NEVER!!! I'd rather wait and watch araam sey than do unjustice to the show (and myself.. ROFL)!
Edited by -Fivr- - 15 years ago
jani-yeh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

LMAO! The butter knife was a tribute to our very own "Supriya vahini"! Samjha karo! 🤣
And umm.. If Dutta was within "eyelock" distance to me I wouldn't exactly be staring at him.. I'd have moved on to doing other things.. If you catch my drift.. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

i knw yaar...i was jus pulling ur leg...ROFL...
haila...tu tho bari tez nikli...Shocked😆ROFL...
drift caught say no more...ROFLROFLROFLROFL...
Dew-drop thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: kshreya2002

Good point Shreya ......
.Fivr bolo tumhare paas iska kya jawab hai ...
oddgalout thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

If I don't get to see the past two episodes today I think I might commit some homocide!

Can u start with Kala and Ganpat? Followed by Aayi Sahib?
Dew-drop thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: jani-yeh

u caught that...me 2...😆🤣...
sumink else that i noticed...😆...
was wen the Anna's wife says 2 TaSha teri jodi salamat or bani rahe...
they showed baji waving his hands in a rage in the front see...i knw he was doin cu of he parade...but still it looked 2 funny...n had me in stitches...🤣...

How could i not ...
Baaji had sucha beaming smile on his face when he was stealing glances at Dutta ...!
🤣
TheRager thumbnail

Have you seen those updates?! Like half a page!! 🤣🤣
*sigh*
And I cannot watch LTL the way I watch those shows.. I'm eatting and catching up on apps as the dialogues play in the back ground. You know better than to expect me to do THAT for LTL. It kills me as it is to not be able to ramble on and post TINs. Now I should rush through the show too?!? *gasps* NEVER!!! I'd rather wait and watch araam sey than do unjustice to the show (and myself.. 🤣)!

Rushing past the epi for me wud be preferable than not seeing at all. U truly are an epitome of patience like all our TV heroines. Btw where are the TINs....I thought they were back and we got just one TIN?
-Fivr- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: oddgalout

Can u start with Kala and Ganpat? Followed by Aayi Sahib?

*fidgets nervously*
Umm.. Me.. Kill Kala..? Umm.. Uh.. I can kidnap her for you - but that's the best I can do.. 🤣🤣
And I don't mind Ganpat and Aayi Sahib at all!! I think I might even like them as characters.. *ducks from flying chappals*
🤣🤣🤣🤣