sub_rosa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Oh God...the precap šŸ˜• 😲 What was Naku doing?? Did she think that Dutta really left her in the forest??!! Or does she want to tell him already!! Uff...
nazia.icycool thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: desigrl414

lol idk then...but if datta doesn't recognize naku i'd be surprised. because she is wearing the same clothes. but then again you never know haha.

the gun in such a way

ya !!!shish y was he holding the gun in such a way as if he is gonna shoot???dress to same tha na????
TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
Lets not forget she always has some soot ready with her. Just as Dutta always has a gun with him...the soot is her constant accessory. šŸ˜†
triasha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
what was that?????????? i dnt understand why dutta culdnt realize it is naku as she was wearing those same clothes and pointed gun at her.................it was a shocking precap ..........cant wait for tomorrow
-Roopa- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dew-drop

Why do I get a feeling that she removed the color on purpose ...!

Thanx Shona ..!

Same here.. I too felt that she did it on purpose..
desigrl414 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
well maybe he's pointing the gun at her to force her to come with him? what other reason could he have? even if he doesn't realize it is naku, he probably could see its a woman. i don't see him pointing guns at women.
Edited by desigrl414 - 15 years ago
nazia.icycool thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Dew-drop

<font color="#000033">Why do I get a feeling that she removed the color on purpose ...!

Thanx Shona ..!
</font>

arre i was thinkin of the same thinf shona!!!! šŸ˜† 😲

she was so determined when she did that!!!she took her own sweet tym to wash it off...what is this gal upto???? 😲 😲

maybe she tells dutta...mein woh nahin hoon jo aap mujhe samajh rahe hain and then washes her face??

EDITED:and that is y he is pointing at her??? 😲 😲
Edited by nazia.icycool - 15 years ago
suhana19 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Thanx for the precap Shona ..with every epi we are gettin
Twist and turns...can't wait tomorrow
shonapinky thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nazia.icycool

thanx shona..i dont think nakku realized that he was behind...she felt that some1 was there behind..who is chori chupke coming towards her...

but y was dutta trying to shoot her????didnt he knw that it is nakku wearing the pink dress???

Ur welcum nazia...yeah ..lol...thankz yaar...typing mistake lol..will edit now...
Dutta thinkz derz sum1 elz der... may b annz people i guezz....no i dont think so he had sny idea tat it waz naku..e waz so into targetting d stranger from behind[ d fair naku]😳
Edited by shonapinky - 15 years ago
-Roopa- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nazia.icycool

thanx shona..i dont think nakku realized that he was behind...she felt that some1 was there behind..who is chori chupke coming towards her...

but y was dutta trying to shoot her????didnt he knw that it is nakku wearing the pink dress???

No matter what he turns into a gadha everytime..šŸ˜† he would not have absorbed her dress color also..