Such progress....so sudden. haha. I am happy.
Oh...btw...HELLO EVERYONE! KI HAAL HAI....SAAB KA DIL THEEK THAAK? I mean..koi heart attack sai to nahi mara? No Dil ka dora for anyone? The sudden change in events almost gave me a dil ka dora.
I have a slew of idea swimming in my head..
1- Now...Nakku in the promo says "kyon?" and she also says in anger "Dutta saab ka hukum hai iss liye?"...wow...Nakku I love you and all, but really...is now the time to be giving him grief? The both of you are hanging on the edge of death, and you decide to go sherni on him. LoL...bechaara...atleast wait till you two are safe to give him a piece of your mind women!
2- I have NO idea how they will get out of this one without getting hurt..either both of them or one of them. Someone is bound to be in pain. I mean, they are in a car for gods sake, one that is about to fall down a cliff...either they jump...or....fall with the car...or the Indian Soap Magic kicks in and they are saved without being harmed. Either way....this scene is totally symbolic how Nakku is on edge with Dutta behavior and just how their relationship is about to either get really rocky and start to teeter.
3- Is is terrible of me to want Nakku hurt? I feel that if this time around, Dutta tries to save Nakku's life, it might balance out all the times Nakku saved Dutta. Also, it might make him have some sort of epiphany about how he REALLY feels about her.
4- I don't know how Dutta will really KNOW for a FACT that Nakku is innocent with the whole Sups incidence. I mean, I want him to have some sort of conformation that she is not to blame.......
5- Last but not least...I am so fed up with this Mon-Thurs thing. Its damn irritating...I mean...who watches that stupid Chak Doom Doom anyway...faltu ka show is taking up my LTL time slot. Uff.
Well..I am off to go read and catch up on all the posts....
:)