mariescott14 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
amazing update..sheeba
waiting for next part...want to see kala reaction
MistiofMistz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Simply nice... I bet everyone gonna come to know about Nakku's real color.. Please continue....
MRD1692020 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
Love the precap.
plz update asap.
kiran255 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wow Sheebu dear 😊
IT was fabulous 😛
mY DuTta didnT slEep whole Night :(😳
so cute of him thinking abt their relation
but the precap is killing 👏
"Dutta filling naku's maang with sindoor and a horriefied kala watched on!"😉😃

omg sooooo excitedddddddddd !!!!!!😃

plz update soon 😳
Edited by kiran255 - 15 years ago
IrikaLovesKMH thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
very nice update sheeba and the precap is awesome plzz update asap
suhana19 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hey sheeba thanx alot for the update and PM yaar 🤗 loved it yaar like always excellent ....the promo is intersting ..can"t wait to see kala"s reaction i hope she gets heartattack 😉 ..pls jaldi update karna...take care and see ya around 👍🏼 👏 🤗
Made4eachother thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
WOW...!!!!! Nakku must be looking soooo gorgeous na in a red Saree...!!!!!
Dutta is all shy-shy here also..*choooo cute*..and where is baji...he didn interept this time..??!!!..I'm wondering whether Kala will recognise her to be as Nakku..!??!!! i wonder wat will happen..??!!!!! i'l be waiting for the next update Sheeba...!! Loved this 1 too...!!!

--Saaki-- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Very nice Sheebssssssssss.......
Loved it.........................
But,I am waiting for the next part & Kala's reaction................
Will give ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️............................................

nazia.icycool thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
woow sheeba..awesome part!!
im eagerly waiting for the next part ..
loved it!😃
swati2008 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Sheeba........its awesome........loved every bit of it........n the pre.......uske bare mein kya bolun......update soon.........