-iPayal- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Awesome yaar!! continue soon please!! :D

k_rocks thumbnail
What a twist . Datta's anger is amazing. Good FF get going.
k_sarala thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

The next episode our FF starts with Datta entering the mansion very angrily.

Baji is following him hurriedly. He just looks back and Baji nods after understanding the instruction. Baji goes into the kitchen and calls Nakku. She doesn't understand. Baji tells her slowly Bhau has come to know everything and he is calling us. Come fast.

She takes a step backwards and says "Iam feeling frightened. Please BAji you manage na"

Baji says "If U don't come he will flare up even more"

NAkku with fright follows BAji and slowly enter Datta's room. Datta looks at them seriously and tells baji to close the door.

Baji closes the door and both stand side by side with heads down. Datta sees them and with more anger pushes the chair.

Nakku is trembling as he comes near her . Datta says "U both have though UR very intelligent na. What if tomorrow somebody from the family comes to know. What an insult it would be. Why is it that U have to do all of this"

Nakku says "I don't want to marry"

He shouts and asks her to look at him and answer. She looks up into his eyes . He asks her "Then U should have told directly. Why all this drama". He looks at Baji and Datta says "I know Baji suggested but why did you agree"

Nakku has no answer.

He hold her by the shoulders and asks her "Why don't you answer"

She says "Iam sorry. I will not do that again. I will go and tell Aayi about all of this Sahib." Tears start rolling down her eyes.

He leave sher and tells her "I hate people who cry after doing all man mani"

Baji says "Bhau us bichari ko choddhena"

He glares at him and Baji shuts up. Nakku says "Sahib Iam ready to take any punishment for what I have done. IF U desire we will leave the house and go away"

In the meanwhile Datta gets a phone call and he is goes from there and speaks some serious matter.

Baji signals to NAkk U R doing a good job. Go ahead and tell him U love him also.

Nakku smiles at him and just then Datta turns back and says "Iam talking so seriously and U R having fun"

Baji says "Who bhau Mujhe Sanghavan ke saath appointment hai-Should I cancel it ."

Datta says "You go"

Baji escapes from there and Nakku tries to go from there as well.

Datta says "Thum nahi"

She stops.

He comes near her and says "Nakusha did U anytime feel we have not taken care of you. If U don't like this proposal will look fro some other good one"

She bends her head and says "Sahib. Nothing like that. UR very kind people but Iam not interested in marrying"

Datta asks her "But why"

She says "I love someone"

Datta is shocked.

Datta says "Ok now I understand. U can leave the things to me. I will handle. U need not worry. U can leave now"

NAkku tries to say something but he is not ready to listen. He asks her to leave.

Nakku walks away sadly.

-----------

Next day Aayi calls Babi and tells her that guy who was to be fixed for Nakku is not being considered as suitable by them and that they shall look for a better proposal. Babi tells Aayi that from day one she had a doubt on this proposal. The trio sisters look at each other.

Kala says "Yes. We shall look for a better one. By the way Aayi I forgot to tel you my friend;s sister Rashmi is coming to India and I have asked her to come and stay with us. It is Ok na"

Aayi says "Do you need to ask me"

Kala says "Aayi actually I only have asked her to send Rashmi to India"

Aayi looks with a question.

Aayi says "My friend wants to get Rasmi married and that too in India only. So I thought may be we can think of her proposal for Bhau"

Nakku who is serving them tea is shocked.

Aayi says "But just recently all this happened. You think Bhau will agree"

Kala says "Thats why aayi we will not tell him about the proposal. Let Rashmi come and get adjusted to our family. Iam sure Bhau will like her. She is very beautiful and very educated. Let them get closer and then we can think about their marriage."Roops says "How cute na"

Leela wonders why Kala is planning for a proposal to Bhau.

Aayi says "But one thing I want to tell. I don't want Datta to be hurt again. Everything shall go as per his wish only. Ok"

Kala says "Yes Aayi"

--------------------------

The trio sisters in the room with glasses in their hands.

Leels says "Wah thai wah. I can never understand you. After all the effort you take in cancelling a marriage now U go to fix another one" She says angrily.

Kla says "U will never grow up. This Kala is not a bhola. If not now later atleast Bhau has to get married. So instead of stopping his marriages let us get him married to a girl of our choice " and she lifts her glass.

Leela asks "I have not understood"

Kala says "Rashmi is my friend's sister and you will see Rashmi after she comes na. Wait and watch"

Roops says "How cute na"

--------------

Baji who comes from outside looks at Nakku and she is silently working in the kitchen. He wonders what happened after he left because after yesterday even Bhaau has become silent and even NAkku is not looking happy after breaking of this proposal officially.

He goes to Nakku when she is alone and asks her "What happened after I left"

She tells "Nothing"

Baji says "Iam asking . Did you tell you love him"

She teels him "I told him that I love somebody"

Baji says "What"

Nakku says "Yes"

Baji says 'Why have U not told him that U love him"

She says "Baji I did not dare to tell. But good I did not say at that time. Because a lot has happened after that. Also after thinking a lot I came to a conclusion that I will never tell also"

Baji says "Are you mad. U know Bhau loves you"

Nakku says " Baji I know he has feelings for me but they are only because of the phase he is in now. After breaking up of Supriya's issue he got closer but if one thinks in realty kaha Datta sahib and kaha ek naukrani. That's the reason he has kept silent when my marriage is fixed."

Baji says 'Again U R misunderstanding him"

Nakku says "Now Iam talking with sense. I for a while have forgotten my aukaath. I know so many people love Bhau for is kindness. Even he has a soft corner for me for what I had to face in real life. But BAji Datta sahib needs someone who is his partner in all respects. "

Baji says "But you also are learning English now na"

Nakku says "Wohi ham pagal nahi tho kay . Kya angrezi seekhne se Can I be his equal"

Baji says "I don't know about the big big things you are saying. I wish to see you together"

Nakku says "Baji you promise me that U will never tell Sahib the truth"

Baji says "But"

Nakk cuts him saying " U know I wish good for your bhau . . Let us wish for a good wife for him who can take care of him You know something today I heard aayi and his sisters discuss regarding a good proposal for him. I believe she is very educated and modern girl who can make Sahib happy"

Now Baji realisies why Nakku has changed. He adds 'Nakku listen o me once you tell to bhau regarding your feelings and everything will be fine"

Nakku says "I asked you to promise. Please promise that U will never let anybody especially Datta know about anything"

Baji puts her hand in his and data who is coming down the stairs watches this

-----------

Dhadhanadhan episode ends on Datta's face.

Guys TRPs ki chakkar mein Iam twisting the story. So now the real story of misunderstandings start.

Please give inputs for further story.

TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
ohh...i got ur twist. so naku tells bhao she loves some guy...bhao acts like a tragic hero and doesnt listen further. then he sees naku-baji holding hands. so what does he think? tada! tada! that naku loves baji. yes yes i love the idea...if not in the show atleast i hope u have it here in the FF.
k_sarala thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

kshreya something like that. Once he knows it is his best friend she loves how he deals with it is to be seen. At the same time an entry of girl in the house I was planning . he is not a guy who would become a tragidy hero but he will handle it differently and will become harder inside. He will not share it with anyone and try to indulge in work and work..

betty123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
ksarala ur FF was fabulous. I hav bcum a fan of ur writing.I must say dat u needed👏👏. Well a really gud twist Dutta thinking naku loves baje.A new character in Dutta's life. I think now dutta will try 2 make naks jealous by approaching the girl.
Plzzzzzzzzz update soon .I cant wait 2 kno wat will happen later
-iPayal- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Aww, are you gonna make Dutta think that Nakus in love with Baji? That'll be interesting, Jaldi continue! :D
IrikaLovesKMH thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
OMG !!!... Awesome FF👏👏....love the new twist plzz continue asap
TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: k_sarala

kshreya something like that. Once he knows it is his best friend she loves how he deals with it is to be seen. At the same time an entry of girl in the house I was planning . he is not a guy who would become a tragidy hero but he will handle it differently and will become harder inside. He will not share it with anyone and try to indulge in work and work..

looking forward to it...i wonder if baji-naku will understand what he's thinking.
lovely thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Sarala I absolutely love this twist.. 👏 Oh man I am waiting to see full fledged jealous Dutta..Can I give a quick small suggestion if you don't mind??? Make Baji and Naku catching on to it and making him more upset... that would be fun....continue soon...