-Ritz- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Dew-drop

Thanx Ritu ....😳
i wanted this song on my cell ,,,but didn't know the movie name ....!

your welcome. I added the video link just to be sure that you were asking for that song. 😆
thornewood9 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Okay what does Rao mean? Its not Baji's second name cause Kishore called Sudarshan "Sudarshan RAO" when he was talking to him! Its been annoying me thats all😆

And Anna is brother in telugu?

Aisha xxx😉
TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
Yes Anna is brother in Telugu.
Rao is a south indian surname. Not sure if its a maharashtrian surname too. But looks like it is.
NainaSengal thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Hey guys....i have just one question....at the last days...we could asked in a other forum a question( i dont know the name....telle buzz or something i think, the link was postest here in the foru from LTL) to Mahi and Mishal❤️ , because they would be interview them....and i wanna asked, did anybody knew ke khab wo interview nikhli gi....
Will it be just written or will it be a real viedeo????
Can someone help me....?!
Thanx....
Naina
Edited by Naina_Mishal - 15 years ago
-Fivr- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hey Naina..

I don't think they told us the date or the details of the interview. At least I didn't see any when I'd gone there..if you ask me, I think we'll just have to wait to find out unless someone else knows the date.. 🤔
TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
Ok...I need help...can someone pls post the update?
NainaSengal thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Fivr-

Hey Naina..

I don't think they told us the date or the details of the interview. At least I didn't see any when I'd gone there..if you ask me, I think we'll just have to wait to find out unless someone else knows the date.. 🤔

Okay thanx Fivr....i was just asking because i thought anybody knews it....laikin koi baad nahi...
agar interview nikhliy toh ham logon ne toh chorna nahi hai....phir bi thanx again
-Fivr- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: kshreya2002

Ok...I need help...can someone pls post the update?

Yaar you and I are in the same to same boat! Warna main hi update dey deti tumhe.. 😆
-Ritz- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Naina_Mishal

Hey guys....i have just one question....at the last days...we could asked in a other forum a question( i dont know the name....telle buzz or something i think, the link was postest here in the foru from LTL) to Mahi and Mishal❤️ , because they would be interview them....and i wanna asked, did anybody knew ke khab wo interview nikhli gi....

Will it be just written or will it be a real viedeo????
Can someone help me....?!
Thanx....
Naina

They usually have the interview uploaded on Sat or Sunday. I am hoping that the interview will be aired this weekend or next weekend. Don't know the exact date. Below is the link to Tellytadka's youtube account where they will upload the interview.

http://www.youtube.com/user/TellyTadka

couchpotato516 thumbnail
Hey guys
So Im kinda new to the show, ive read all the "story so far" passages and watched all the Datta + Naku scenes on youtube (Thanks to Rit435 for uploading so much!) and am totally in love!
But there are scenes that i still havent seen and i cant find anywhere :)
Does anyone have the scenes where Dutta save naku from Morey, Dutta gets shot and is in hospital with Naku? Much appreciated :)