MysticParadox Thumbnail

Posted by: MysticParadox · 18 years ago

Unreal reality? R eality shows are booming! Some original concepts, while others choose to follow. But they have made

Expand ▼
shruti Thumbnail

Posted by: shruti · 18 years ago

Star Plus's Show Stoppers Serial No. Rank Date Day Start Time Programme TVR 1 1 11/10/2006

Expand ▼
khanrocks Thumbnail

Posted by: khanrocks · 18 years ago

I thought Ganga and Tanya looked the best , my mom thought they did too because their style was sophisticated with a touch of glamour.

Expand ▼
MysticParadox Thumbnail

Posted by: MysticParadox · 18 years ago

Tuesday, October 24, 2006 NWE India (Mum+Del+Kol 10L+ 1-10L towns of HPCHP, MP, Guj, UPUt, Raj, Mah,Bih+Jhar,WB,Orissa )

Expand ▼
mango Thumbnail

Posted by: mango · 18 years ago

guys be patient..it's usually late.. Here are the highlights of what happened if you can't wait.. -mihir asks tulsi (while looking at KT and

Expand ▼
princess_22 Thumbnail

Posted by: princess_22 · 18 years ago

i think she looks gr8...really..

Expand ▼
ScarredLife Thumbnail

Posted by: ScarredLife · 18 years ago

Hey Guys, Can you please tell me who was Raj Bhasin? The name does ring a bell but I can't recall who he was in Kyunki.... I know it was the

Expand ▼
me2kool Thumbnail

Posted by: me2kool · 18 years ago

guys i think meera n arj will shake hands n they both will fight against tulsi mayaan.what do u think???

Expand ▼
dilsharn Thumbnail

Posted by: dilsharn · 18 years ago

Hi Manav vij who is Joydeep is playing a character in the new punjabi movie mannat this movie has Jimmy Shergill - Kulraj Randhawa -

Expand ▼
dilsharn Thumbnail

Posted by: dilsharn · 18 years ago

Hey Manav Vij (Joydeep) was in Des mein nikla hoga chand. He was only shown in the starting of there leap though afterwards they stopped

Expand ▼
architpatnaik Thumbnail

Posted by: architpatnaik · 18 years ago

Is Pulkit Samrat working in any other serial(except kyunki)?

Expand ▼
EkPahelii Thumbnail

Posted by: EkPahelii · 18 years ago

guys 2day in sbs thay announced tht eijaz is gonna make a guest appearance in kyunki 4 an eid spl

Expand ▼
kavyanjalifan06 Thumbnail

Posted by: kavyanjalifan06 · 18 years ago

Hi, sorry if this is a useless topic, but i was wondering if anyone could direct me to a link where i could see the diwali dhamaka that was on.

Expand ▼
-Obsession- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Obsession- · 18 years ago

Hey guyz! I hope ure all doin well! Well as we all know, now and in the past Ekta kapoor has produced and written for many serials, so which are...

Expand ▼
sadly Thumbnail
baa

Posted by: sadly · 18 years ago

yeh ba marti kun nahi hai dil karta hai k ba ko mar don

Expand ▼
khanrocks Thumbnail

Posted by: khanrocks · 18 years ago

My favourite bit of Diwali Dhamaka was when they were singing "Raath Backi" and when they sing "mujhe pyar de"hiten puts his hands in hs ears and...

Expand ▼
ImmaculateDream Thumbnail

Posted by: ImmaculateDream · 18 years ago

Here are some more.. Hope u All like them!!! SAra-

Expand ▼
BabyStone Thumbnail

Posted by: BabyStone · 18 years ago

Hey everyone i found a pic of Amit Sareen with his girlfriend! enjoy

Expand ▼
dj78660 Thumbnail

Posted by: dj78660 · 18 years ago

Hey Tulsima apne detective jaise brain ko activate karo aur is abhir naam ke "rakshas" ( named by sahil) ko ghar se bahar nekalo warna you will...

Expand ▼
-himzie- Thumbnail

Posted by: -himzie- · 18 years ago

wishing all da members on india-forums EID MUBARAK!! enjoy ur EID....

Expand ▼
sanober. Thumbnail

Posted by: sanober. · 18 years ago

Snippets Manoj Bidwai created quite a stir recently when it was reported that he was sacked by Balaji Telefilms after

Expand ▼
architpatnaik Thumbnail

Posted by: architpatnaik · 18 years ago

Here are da pics

Expand ▼
rose82 Thumbnail

Posted by: rose82 · 19 years ago

i got this idea frm kumkum section (courtesy zaara) n me doing it here....hope u like it.. me commenting on the pics below....

Expand ▼
-Nadii- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Nadii- · 18 years ago

However, Mandira Bedi now wants to shed this tag and has declined five such offers in the last one month Mandira Bedi ...

Expand ▼
ishimukh Thumbnail

Posted by: ishimukh · 18 years ago

guyz plz vote 4 gauri hiten in nach baliye as i'm not being able 2 vote. log onto www.indya.com type NACH 07 and sms it to 7827 ...

Expand ▼
SHRUTI_jain Thumbnail

Posted by: SHRUTI_jain · 18 years ago

WHERE DOES AMIT TANDON LOOK BETTER Edited by SHRUTI_jain - 2006-10-24T04:39:43Z

Expand ▼
TrustYourSelf Thumbnail

Posted by: TrustYourSelf · 18 years ago

Monday, October 23, 2006 NWE India (Mum+Del+Kol 10L+ 1-10L towns of HPCHP, MP, Guj, UPUt, Raj, Mah,Bih+Jhar,WB,Orissa) ...

Expand ▼
Taify Thumbnail

Posted by: Taify · 18 years ago

Don't you think they look good? Dunno why Abhir has started looking Good and Bhoomi looks good but should still have low makeup I think...

Expand ▼
mamz Thumbnail

Posted by: mamz · 18 years ago

hey guyz... i was wondering wen r lakshya and KT gonna be together......i want it to be soon.................for now they r always

Expand ▼
Monica3 Thumbnail

Posted by: Monica3 · 18 years ago

HEY friends howzzz it going??? My title may seem a bit wierd to u but havn't u noticed all the virani kids don't have their own parents. So far...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".