Last Post on this Forum 16 years ago
Posted by: AnitaRathore · 18 years ago
He's so hot now that he's a "bad guy"
Posted by: madeforme · 18 years ago
According to u , who is having the amazing screen presence among males. The person without which kyunki looks lifeless even if he is absent for
Posted by: eva123 · 18 years ago
hi who is going to post 29 30 link pl
Posted by: bella_indian · 18 years ago
in uk were like 2 weeks behind frm kahaani nd kayamath hasnt started nd kyunki were bout 5 or 6 months behind so wont they mega episode of...
Posted by: mizzdesi · 18 years ago
I wrote this a while ago never finished it was even posted before but i finished now so if anyone wants to read it fell free, tell me what you
Posted by: singhkir89 · 18 years ago
do i find it really wierd when Mayank did this he wanted to hug her....but he starts zipping her shirt ,his full intention was not to cuddle
Posted by: Mrs.Dravid · 18 years ago
i dont mind if u dnt agree bt since the past few days i have been feeling that mouni is resemling gauri especially during crying(her eyes
Posted by: Mrs.SalmanKhan · 18 years ago
lol hahahah i think this pic is so funny. lol Shabbir hugging Akash..lol Edited by Mrs.SalmanKhan - 2007-03-28T20:27:38Z
Posted by: stylishgal · 18 years ago
Who do u guys prefer?
Posted by: angel_mimi92 · 18 years ago
I think the prettiest person is today was Parviti well she was sining and DANCING!!!!
Posted by: MysticParadox · 18 years ago
W ith a repertoire of roles that are far from the stifled and suffering kind, the actress has carved a niche for...
Posted by: doolar · 18 years ago
nobody ask the question about bhoomi's pregnancy in shanti niketan? your opinions please ? thank u
Posted by: Schindler · 18 years ago
i like sneha and anjali
Posted by: vinny_rams · 18 years ago
Damini ji....next time when u plan a plot..plan it properly. U silly woman...Manthan went along with bhoomi to Abir's party and was in jail...
Posted by: UltimateBarun · 18 years ago
I simply love Manthan's terminilogy, he uses for KT,, first Miss.Ganwar,,, she really looks one, than miss.Chorni,, that too is surely meant...
Posted by: -Navi · 18 years ago
woah, my fav. is when mihir beat up aditya grujal !
Posted by: divareena · 18 years ago
I read today's update and think that what damini is doing is wrong. I know that she is trying to protect her own son but that does not mean that
Posted by: muktafaith · 18 years ago
/ / / / | Back
Posted by: Beenish.Fatima · 18 years ago
I think the story line is same as previously they told that Bhoomi will marry joydeep at that time we all say this is not possible
Posted by: -himzie- · 18 years ago
sorry if posted b4 Edited by Himu - 2007-03-23T12:50:46Z
Posted by: aadil_shabbir · 18 years ago
I just don't get it what's wrong with Kyunki characters everyone changes by the time, firsty everyone loved Nandni and when Nandni slapped...
Posted by: Daebak · 18 years ago
Guys did u notice.........damini said ki ye gunaah mere manthan ne kiya hai....................good lord plzzzzzz........mera...
Posted by: angel00 · 18 years ago
if u know this movie then listen! the old mondira is in it!!!! she is ajitz sister in that movie!!!! if u still don't get me then mondira
Posted by: avinash4ever · 18 years ago
hii friendz what's going on in this serial crap ok so can anyone tell me what is this did mayank raped kt or manthan plzz help me
Posted by: ag06 · 18 years ago
Hey Guys i know this isn't realated to ksbkbt or Forum but its an Ekta Kapoor Show. Please save the JB jodi. My dear Ifians And all the If
Posted by: minakshi1954 · 18 years ago
guys , i think ekta has gone totally mad. now she have got manthan???????????????????/ what non-sense. first time i m seeing that in indian
Posted by: crosby87 · 18 years ago
- do BOTH quizes and reply who u got! =)... *i was mathan and bhumi! **which kyunki female are u most like? find out by doing this short quiz:...
Posted by: suunshiine · 18 years ago
okay . hey, a little while ago i did a post in which i wrote songs which suited the char. couples for kyunki saas .the original one ;...
Posted by: AnShGuJraL · 18 years ago
LOL.I knew it. I knew Manthan would not take any crap from Tulsi and even after she slapped him today, he said that the only reason tulsi married...
Posted by: UltimateBarun · 18 years ago
Hey guys, dedicate songs to the KSBKBT charecters, depending upon the situation and ur liking,,,dedication can be from u or from one charecter
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".