kajalgodbole Thumbnail
kajalgodbole

18 years ago

BEWAKUF EKTA KAPOOR

ekta sach main kya bewakuf aur besharm hai baa kuch 103 yrs ki thi in one of the episodes and then tulsi was 67 yrs according to the serial when...

Expand ▼
chaya007 Thumbnail
chaya007

18 years ago

link for the mega episodes

hi can anyone upload the two mega episodes of ksbkbt please

Expand ▼
*Sesh* Thumbnail
*Sesh*

18 years ago

do you really like new tulsi?

Do you like new tulsi?

Expand ▼
rashi85 Thumbnail
rashi85

18 years ago

Ram kapoor 2 enter KSBKBT---SBS 2day!!

hey all Today in SBS they said in parde ke peeche...ram kapoor is entering kyunki saas bhi kabhi bahu thi....... I wonder why did he deny...

Expand ▼
ronitfan Thumbnail
ronitfan

18 years ago

SBS confirms - Ram Kapoor in Kyunki!!!

Hey this is not false news... RK is going to be there in Kyunki.. they informed in SBS today... His look will be very different..

Expand ▼
Henna 786 Thumbnail
Henna 786

18 years ago

Episode help...

Hey Sorry if this is not right to post here.. im kinda new to it all in this section.. i was wondering if anyone knew what episode where...

Expand ▼
Pori Thumbnail
Pori

18 years ago

I wonder if anyone else...

I wonder if anyone else in the Virani Parivaar has eyes besides Tulsi and daksha dadi.. i mean the other daii they showed Bhoomi feeding Abhir

Expand ▼
Tiyali Thumbnail
Tiyali

18 years ago

Things about Tulsi Virani

Lets list the best and worst of Smiriti Tulsi Virani. 1) she stands up for truth

Expand ▼
sujal16 Thumbnail
sujal16

18 years ago

information about iifa awards

is iifa awards telecasted on starplus and if not when will it be on air on starplus.

Expand ▼
akhs Thumbnail
akhs

18 years ago

kt = next tulsi

i think that nw kt will make z viranis realise abt their mistake. after tulsi she is the only one who is capable to take care of SN.

Expand ▼
gogdog Thumbnail
gogdog

18 years ago

kyunki help

25 june watch eppisode ------------------------------------------------------------ -------------------- watch this eppisode n tell me what song...

Expand ▼
idunno Thumbnail
idunno

18 years ago

Nakul is looking damn fine!

Nakul has improved alot in terms of appearance! He's become buff and the facial hair...drool material!

Expand ▼
doyelpakhi Thumbnail
doyelpakhi

18 years ago

Help plsss

I could not watch the KSBKBT epi on 27th june... morevover i have dial up connection so could not watch the vvideo also..Can anyone kindly give...

Expand ▼
* ~ Roshni ~ * Thumbnail
* ~ Roshni ~ *

18 years ago

Tassnim's packing her bags - article

Tassnim's packing her bags Something special: Tassnim Sheikh Come July, Tassnim Sheikh (Mohini of Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu

Expand ▼
ar78655 Thumbnail
ar78655

18 years ago

Kyunki Hansika Bhi Kabhi Bavri Virani Thi

Kyunki Hansika Bhi Kabhi Bavri Virani Thi Kyunki's Bavri Virani (Hansika Motwani) makes her grown-up debut on Friday in Himesh Reshammiya's Aak

Expand ▼
JohnnyDeppsGirl Thumbnail
JohnnyDeppsGirl

18 years ago

Who is the hottest guy on Kyunki?

I think Lakshay is better...actually scratch that!!!I know Lakshay is better

Expand ▼
Cooks Thumbnail
Cooks

18 years ago

Tulsi's revenge

I think that is the exact time for these two evil bahus Tanya and Tripti to get out of shantiniketan and bring back our two lovely bahus Ganga...

Expand ▼
sweetie33 Thumbnail
sweetie33

18 years ago

Bhoomi and Joydeep

Poor Joydeep he is stuck with Bhoomi she treats him so badly! i feel soo bad for him SOME 1 should TEACH Bhoomi A lesson!

Expand ▼
yipee Thumbnail
yipee

18 years ago

kyunki TRPs fall

Tuesday, June 26, 2007 Top 20 Day Parts: C S4+, NWE India (Full Day - By 30 Minute Time Slice) ...

Expand ▼
moti55 Thumbnail
moti55

18 years ago

happy birthday peoples

it's dj78660, Angad_bigfan and measha's birthday today!!!!!!! lets wish them a happy birthday!

Expand ▼
Bhanabhs Thumbnail
Bhanabhs

18 years ago

Vote for Taj

If you haven't already voted for Taj NOW IS THE TIME to do so. You can vote for the Taj Mahal at http://www.new7wonders.com It will only take...

Expand ▼
beaner786 Thumbnail
beaner786

18 years ago

TOO MUCH!!!!

These 3 bahu's need to be stopped! Why is Tulsi not teaching them a lesson. I am tired of the soft spoken Tulsi. Where is the Tulsi that would...

Expand ▼
billy_sadiq Thumbnail
billy_sadiq

18 years ago

new tulsi

I was observing that new tulsi Ghautaumi (jurra) the bun is bigger than her face and she has no strongness while she speaks. I was also think...

Expand ▼
kudeja Thumbnail
kudeja

18 years ago

Archita and Abhir

If Archita is Mohini and Harsh's daughter, and Harsh is biologically Raj Bhasins son, the Abhir being Raj Bhasins other son, is Harsh's brother....

Expand ▼
Minhaal Thumbnail
Minhaal

18 years ago

losssssssssssssttttttttttttttt

h3y did ny 1 notice after surgery tulsi lozzzzzzz 2 much wa8888 na ??????

Expand ▼
rani712 Thumbnail
rani712

18 years ago

ekta copying baghban

OMG ....here v go again... our soap queen copied a scene from bagbhan.... oh lord.... y does she alwayz copy good scenes from movies or other

Expand ▼
ar78655 Thumbnail
ar78655

18 years ago

Stars and their lucky charms Mouni Roy

Stars and their lucky charms Are some people really luckier than others, or is it all in their heads? Or maybe is it because of the lucky charms

Expand ▼
TrustYourSelf Thumbnail
TrustYourSelf

18 years ago

Bahu's or chors?

i was really shocked and disgusted to see the behaviour of the 3 witches trupti,damini and tanya my gos the broke the tijori to steal the...

Expand ▼
pranali11 Thumbnail
pranali11

18 years ago

virani business

Well the topic really is that I was wondering that why has the Virani business be in a bad condition when they used to be so sucessful. Can...

Expand ▼
cute1 Thumbnail
cute1

18 years ago

who is the best........

what do u think... who is the best heroin of the starplus of the year 2007.... what do u think........ choose any one of them and...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".