akhl thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Brief Update

• Karan slaps Tripti. When he wants to slap again, then Rishabh stops him and says that she is not in her senses.
  • Karan and Nandini are together and they are emotional because of latest situation. Tanys hears their talk.
  • Ganga tells Sahil and Damini about various similarities between Tripti and Babli.
  • The property registration has still not been done in Tripti's name. Moreover, Karan has got property papers from her house (the house in which she lives as Babli with Harjinder). He says that he will give her property only if she makes statement in court in favor of Mihir.
  • Ragini plays Tripti's recorded statement in court to prove that she is Babli. Karan claims that the tape is fake. Ragini asks Tripti some questions about Tripti. Tripti answers them incorrectly. Ragini says that if she is really Tripti, then she should be hanged because she implicated an innocent person. Tripti says that she is Babli and Karan tempted her with money.
  • The judge orders Viranis to pay a penalty of 2 lakhs rupees for cheating court and orders that Mihir Virani be hanged after seven days.

Detailed Update

Nandini – Who knew that more than Tripti's death, her life will ruin us? Whenever we feel that everything is going all right, then something happens.

Tripti – I do not know what was mixed in the cold drink. In Ludhiyana, I drank a cold drink and nothing happened. But here

Karan gives a very tight slap to Tripti.πŸ‘

Karan – How dare you? You did it on purpose. If anything happens to my father, then I will kill you.

Tripti – But I did not mix anything in the drink.

Karan raises hand once again. Rishabh stops him.

Rishabh – Karan, do not hit her. She is not in her senses.

Karan – Once again you became her shield? Are you two together? If yes, then together with her, I will kill you also.

Rishabh – If I was with Tripti, then I would not have supported you and let Tripti be surrounded with fire.

Tripti faints.

Karan – Still, there is no harm. Tomorrow, there is hearing of the case. If Babli says in court that she is Tripti, then I will prove ACP Ragini wrong in a minute the way I did last time.

Nandini – This is what will happen. Calm down.

Karan is in his room and crying. Nandini comes to console him. Karan and Nandini hug. The song "tere bin main yun kaise jiya" plays.😍

Karan – I have lost courage. I need strength from your courage.

Tanya is listening to Karan from just outside the door and is in tears.

Karan – Let Babli say in court that she is Tripti, then ACP Ragini cannot do anything.

Nandini – Karan, what if tomorrow in court, Babli refuses to say that she is Tripti?

Karan – Meaning?

Nandini – She has got whatever she wanted. Our property, our house, our everything. Now she has no temptation to support us. What if she says in court that she is Babli?

Karan is shocked.

Ganga and Sahil are talking.

Ganga – She is Tripti. You lived with her for so many years and still you could not recognize her?

Sahil – If there was any love between us, I would have recognized her. Why don't you agree that she is not Tripti?

(You should agree with her because she is right.)

Ganga sees Damini.

Ganga – What do you think Damini on seeing her behavior?

Damini – She learned it from the CD.

Ganga – What all could she learn from CD? Is it there in CD that Tripti hated hing? We know that Tripti hated hing. In puja, I saw the same with Babli also. She was dressing up in this room as if it was her room. She knew what thing was where. Can all this be coincidence?

Damini – Oh God! If she is Tripti, then she will never speak in court in favor of Papa. God willing let her be Babli. If she is Tripti, then Papa's chance of survival is negligible.

Rishabh brings Tripti to a room and makes her lie down.

Rishabh – Take rest.

Tripti laughs.

Tripti – I am Tripti and not Babli. It is not possible for anybody to make me lose my senses.

Rishabh – If so, then after ACP Raging left, then why did you continue to act? Why did you not show your jalwa of Tripti?

Tripti – Because registration is still not done.

Rishabh – But you said transfer has happened.

Tripti – Yes, transfer has happened but registration is not done. I have to give statement in favor of Mihir Papa. With so much difficulty, I sent that old man to jail. Again I have to get him released.

Rishabh – If you do not give statement in favor of Mihir, then Karan will not leave you.

Tripti – I wish I got whole of property and also that old man could get death penalty.

Rishabh – What now?

Tripti – Before somebody sees you, go out of this room.

Rishabh – This time, we must not lose Virani's property.

Rishabh goes out.

Tripti thinks – I will do something so that head is mine and also tail is mine.

The song "ye jivan hai, is jivan ka" plays. During this song, for sometime Karan and Nandini are shown, for sometime Sahil and Ganga are shown, and for sometime Ba is shown crying and praying to God.

It is morning. Tulsi is doing tulsi puja.

Tulsi – Hey Tulsi Ma. You are here and still this home has been affected by somebody's evil eyes. You have conducted lots of tests of ours. Now you must face the test. You must save my husband the way you went against law of nature for your husband. Otherwise, you are not tulsi of here.

Tripti sees Ganga.

Tripti – How did you come to SN early morning? Did you forget your route?

Ganga – I know well that you are Tripti. This will be proved in court today.

Tripti – Then prove that I am Tripti.

Karan, Nandini, Ganga, Tripti and Rishabh reach court.

Karan (to Tripti) – Now, I hope you do not have the hangover. Yesterday, you changed everything. If anything happens to my father

Tripti – Oye chashmish langoor, do you think that I did it on purpose?

Karan – I do not know but I brought property papers from your house. If you are smart, then I am smarter than you. If you do not give statement in favor of Papa, then you will not get anything. Give statement and take money.

Karan goes towards court room.

Rishabh – Now, the situation is opposite. What to do?

Karan meets ACP Ragini.

Ragini – You played a lot with law. Today, you will learn your lesson.

Karan – Today, a son will save his father from the noose of death. You will keep looking.

Ragini is surprised.

Mihir is brought for hearing. Tulsi sees him and cries. The song "tere naam hamne kiya hai" plays.

Mihir – I am not afraid of my death but I am afraid of the worry in your face. I always want to see you smiling.

Tulsi – And I always want to see you with me, Mihir.

Mihir moves. Tulsi's saree gets stuck in his handcuff. Mihir and Tulsi look at each other. Again the "tere naam" song plays.

Mihir frees Tulsi's saree and moves.

Rishabh and Tripti are talking.

Tripti – Still, I did not get call from registration office. What to do?

Rishabh – Give statement that you are Tripti.

Ganga has heard Rishabh.

The hearing starts.

Aditya – My lord, in the last hearing, from Tripti's statement, it was proved that my client is innocent. The court set him free with honor. But the police insulted court's order and arrested Mihir Virani again. I appeal to the court to free my client Mihir Virani once again and close this case. For the sake of police, Tripti Virani is ready to make statement again. This is the file containing Tripti's statement.

The judge is going through the file.

Sahil – You were unnecessarily getting worried. Everything is going smoothly.

Karan - Just two minutes more.

The judge is going to give his decision. ACP Ragini plays Tripti's recorded statement.

Aditya – ACP Ragini is breaking court's dignity.

Ragini – Not ACP Ragini but fake proofs and fake witnesses are breaking court's dignity. They are playing with law. This woman is Babli and not Tripti.

Karan – This is a lie. She is telling lie and this tape is fake. Prove that she is not Tripti.

Ragini – I will definitely prove, Mr. Karan Virani. Today truth and lie will be known. Judge sahib, grant me permission to ask a few questions to Tripti Virani.

Judge – Since the tape has changed the course of hearing of the case, you have the permission to ask questions.

Ragini – If you are really Tripti Virani, then let me know which color

Tripti – Red.

Ragini – Let me first ask my question. The bags of which color do you like?

Tripti – Red.

Ragini – Wrong; I checked your almirah and all of your bags are of red color. Another question, what is your favorite place?

Tripti – Ambala.

Ragini – Wrong again. Tripti never went to Ambala and did not know anything about it. (To judge)This file, tape and photographs contain everything about Tripti Virani. These prove that this woman is Babli and not Tripti Virani.

Tripti – Why do you forcibly want to prove me Babli? If I say that you are not Ragini, but Ambala's Dabli, then will you become Dabli?

Ragini – OK, I accept that you are Tripti. You sculpted the game of your own death and made an innocent man the victim of your game. You should be punished for this. You wasted court's time. Therefore, instead of Mihir Virani, you should be hanged.

(What happened to Aditya? He could have easily raised objection and said that ACP Ragini was threatening the witness.)

Tripti (in Punjabi) – Oye thanedarni. What are you saying? I did not do anything. Do not hang me. I am simple and innocent Babli. This khote chashmish, kameena Karan made me his servant and bought me with money. Please forgive me. I do not know what he said to my simple husband. On seeing the money, we were tempted. Now I know that greed is bad. I told him no but he threatened me that he would kill me. I was afraid.

Judge – Babli's statement proves that Viranis presented false witnesses and false proofs and cheated the court. Therefore, this court orders the Viranis to deposit a penalty of Rs. 2 lakhs and orders that Mihir Virani be hanged after seven days.

All Viranis are shocked.

Rate – 7/10

Tripti is continuously defeating Viranis. These Viranis, who are hightly successful businessmen, are getting defeated.

What kind of lawyer is Aditya? He was introduced as some highly intelligent lawyer. But he is behaving like any ordinary lawyer.

Viranis have the option of going to a higher court. This court (which ordered Mihir to be hanged after seven days) has to give time to Viranis to file the case in higher court.

It is obvious that Tripti intentionally did not answer Ragini's questions correctly. But why? Does she not want the property? Does it mean that she will not get the property? But what about the article, which says that Viranis will live in a chawl? Or, could it be that in the last moment, she got a call that the property has been registered in her name?πŸ˜•

Guronge thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thank you so much, sad episode 😭
akhl thumbnail
I want to make the update of 25 Dec as non-sticky and this update as sticky. But, today, I am not finding the option to do that.
akhl thumbnail
Is it confirmed that Viranis will live in a chawl? 😭
neela226 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
thanks for the update. very sad episode.
helipatel thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
thanks for the updates.
you are the best.
keep up the good work.
desigrl05 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
thanks for the update, doesn't look like anything "new" happened, gonna skip this episodeπŸ˜›
Anjilicious thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
cute KN scene
thnx 4 wonderful update. πŸ˜ƒ
145665 thumbnail
thx for the update akhl i cannot understand y did karan hire the lawyer wen all the decisions he himself is takin i dont know how will the viranis move into the chawl they r goin to drag this a week or 2 longer
kisnatulsi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
thanks!!!! so many sad things happening everwhere