y did abhir have 2 marry archita and hurt her?
ne wayz they're styll my favourite 😊
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 7th Sep 2025 - WKV
CALL FROM CELL 6.6
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Sep 2025 EDT
NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
Idiocy, thy name is Mihir Virani!
「 ✦ Font-tastic Voyage Graphic Contest ✦ 」
Filmfare Awards ?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Originally posted by: cool_pooja
karan wud have been shattered and the whole house mite have went against her...😳
Erm, so you think Karan will be dancing with joy when comes to know that his daughter is having an EXTRA-MARITAL affair behind his back, and that too with her sister's husband???🤣 🤣When he comes to know of this, it will be EVEN MORE embarassing and heart-breaking for him.
And if you say that Bhumi never wanted him to find out..hello..? With about a thousand people living in that one house, its impossible to keep such a thing a secret, especially if you plan to feed each other breakfast and give 'passionate' hugs all the time. 🤢
So as far as Karan being shattered is concerned, he'll be even more shattered when he comes to know of this affair, so that really isn't a point to justify such behaviour.
abhir--bhoomi getting it on is - well, their business (as other's have already said).
but to sneak around doing it? contemptible.
using other people just to satisfy some sense of lust? gross.
not having enough courage and independence to leave a fat-cat lifestyle and a luxurious house and money from girl's father and unaware affection from girl's mother? bottom-of-a-stagnant-pond-slime-level disgusting.
abhir and bhoomi are disgusting because of all this. everything that is interesting about bhoomi gets negated by this idiotic behaviour of hers. abhir always looked like some misguided evil loose canon, so he's irrelevant anyway. 🤢
those who don't have the guts, don't get the glory.
mho.
Excuse me!!! abhir-bhoomi R DA BEST!!!! dey r not gross...dey hav da strength, attitude, and love dat 2days youth has...unlyk sum couples i cud mention..abhir-bhoomi dnt overdo der scenes..der chemsitry is genuine and not forced...*ahem* *ahem*
abhir was misguided by raj bhasin but all dat is in da past..dis topic is bout a-b not abir-raj bhasin. Abhir's love 4 bhoomi is real and passionate. and dey do hav da guts 2 profess der love...as u so rightly put it..those who dnt hav da guts, dnt get da glory aka..laksh-kt..
i personally think da reason pypl dnt lyk a-b is coz der love has sum reality in it which is very rare nwadays.
i dont like the abhir-bhoomi couple, but then again bhoomi doesn't really deverse a good/nice guy.
im sorry? r u trying 2 say abhir is not gud enuff 4 bhoomi? so who is den? joydeep?😆😆😆
Originally posted by: sarah1024
I'm a huge Abhir-Bhoomi fan and I'd love to see them together. However, I don't like the whole "the end justifies the means" approach they're using right now.
Instead of Abhir marrying Archita, Bhoomi should have divorced Joydeep and married Abhir. In this day and age, I don't see why divorce is such an impossible thing in the Virani hosuehold. Nandini divorced Ansh; Gautam divorced Ganga. Why couldn't Bhoomi file for a divorce? Same for KT - why is she still stuck in a marriage with Eklavya?
Poor Archita - I really feel sorry for her. Atleast Joydeep knows that Bhoomi still holds a torch for Abhir. Archita has no clue that her 'loving' husband wants to shag Bhoomi.
yh..despite being a huge abhir-bhoomi fan i still beleeve dey r not quite using da right approach😕..hweva...shag bhoomi? yo..isnt dat a bit 2 bold?😳
If they had the guts , they wouldn't be having a secret extra-marital affair. They would've told everyone, including Tulsi, Karan and Tanya, that they love each other and therefore want to get married. But they DID NOT have the guts to do that.
NO offence meant. 😛
Originally posted by: **maham**
If they had the guts , they wouldn't be having a secret extra-marital affair. They would've told everyone, including Tulsi, Karan and Tanya, that they love each other and therefore want to get married. But they DID NOT have the guts to do that.
NO offence meant. 😛
dey hav no choice. b4 wen dey did meet up and every1 knew pypl kept trying 2 break dem and interfering😡...lyk dis atleast dey dnt hav unwanted pypl interfering.
no offence taken.