daksha gets kt n lakshya 2gether!!!

rani712 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

lol..daksha iz sooo jks....i hope shee.... helps lakshya n kt get 2 gether....i luved dat dialouge she said abt kt lakshya n tulsi

"ise Veer Zaara ke Salaam E Ishq mein Tulsi ne kahin na kahin Traffic Signal daal di hai… Bechaaro ke Valentine's Day ko Black Friday banaa diya"

dats sooo hilarious😆

i hope this iz da sign dat kt-lakshya r gona b 2gether sooooon

rani**

p.s luv this daksha😆

unnati72003 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
yeap i totally agree with u i think this is the sign for lakshy kt geting togther...

😆 😆 😆

love
unnati
aman_92 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
lol...ya it was funny..n i was jus bout to post a topic saying the same point..i think lakshya n kt will b together cuz 4 suredaksha will defenitely help!! thas wht i had thought in the very first place tooo....wow..im gonna b sooo happyy...if they get together...i pretty sure they will...Well we all r hopin... 👍🏼

AmaN
RohaniChopda thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

That is funny.But..what's up with everyone saying that she'll help L-KT be together.

*ehem*-- NO ONE IS SEPERATING THEM!!

I mean,don't u guiz UNDERSTAND? Tulsi didn't do anything to seperate them. It's thier own frkin choice!So...what's Daksha gonna do? BRAINWASH THEM?

Like, before making assumtions, I kindly request to THINK ABOUT IT FIRST! 😳

Thanks,

Roohani
sunflower52 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Yes they made the decision, to make Tulsi happy. Maybe Daksha will make Tulsi realise the fact that these 2 love each other and they are doing this for her.
Herman_4u thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
when did she say that.
*Devanshi* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
i don't think so Daksha will do anything...her character b4 was like adding fuel to fire..so i don't think 4m any angle tht she will be the factor behind binding up L-Kt together...infact she can make thing worse..
kal-el thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
misleading title i thought she does get them together
but ure right she is a funny character 😆 😆 😆
rani712 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i think this is how she will get them 2gether.....since no one knoes abt them.....daksha willl sum how stop the wedding or sumthing....n tell everyone dat they like each other.....n when ppl find dat out,.....i dunt think they'll let kt marry eklavya......
n i hope eklavya cums bak asap.....!!!since he said dat he doesnt wanna marry kt cuz shez in love with lakshya!!!.....

rani...
wat do u think
.Anamika. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I don't think Daksha can really do much. I mean, she can help Lakshya and KT realize that they shouldn't sacrifice their love for Tulsi's sake but I'm not sure if she can really make them a couple again. They chose their own fate. They chose to gove up their love for their dadi's sake... 😭 But hopefully, Daksha will do something to bring awareness to the whole family about the fact that the two love each other. And then maybe people will let them marry or something...

Pooja