aadorboseroy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
wat a krap ......tulsi saying mere zindagi mein koi hai jo mujhe bahut pyaar KARTA HAI😕AND THAN MHIRE ALSO NOT ASKED HER DIRECTLY ABOUT MARRIGE .STILL BOTH R MADE 4 EACH OTHER ...FIRST OF ALL THEY SAW TULSI KRAP HTT SHE THOUGHT MIHIR WAS MARRIED TO MEERA DEVIL LATER ON SHE FIND OUT THE TRUTH THAN MIHIR GET TRAP BY DEVIL WORDS😭NOW BOTH OF THEM R TALKING INDIERECTLY ..DONT VE THE SENSE ...TO TALK DIRECTLY INSTEAD 😕

Sadie.Saxton thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
😕 I hope it gets sorted out soon, and meera leaves
bubbly23 thumbnail
Ha ha ha ur right , first she showed mihir is married and now tulsi , its realy a big crap and she is just trying to drag and drag so that after 2 years there is one more 20 yrs generation leap.... ekta maiya .....????😡
cumtum thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
doing that they make us confused..... they dont knw hw to communicate
they always makes assumptions n get mad at each other
will c.. mayb just like tulsi n anupum shaadi, tulis might appear there just in time with all the proof 😆
nick_bon thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
GUYS SHE WAS TALKING ABT KT!!!!!!!!!!!!!
GOSH YOU SHOULD HAVE KNOWN!!!
😆 😆
ITS JUST THAT MIHIR THOUGHT SHE WAS TALKING ABOUT HER SECOND HUSBAND.
Edited by nick_bon - 19 years ago
*Devanshi* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
yeah waiting for 18th Aug to cum
NKSUDHIR thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Nothing will happen to Mihir and Tulsi. Meera will be exposed right on time on her own wedding. Her Wedding day will be the worse day of her life. Ekta has showed extreme distance between Mihir and Tulsi. Now, its time to come back to normal. Mintues Mihir and Tulsi are together, Baa will die happily and I just heard that BAA is going to die next week. So I think the worse is gone for Mihir and Tulsi.
aadorboseroy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: NKSUDHIR

Nothing will happen to Mihir and Tulsi. Meera will be exposed right on time on her own wedding. Her Wedding day will be the worse day of her life. Ekta has showed extreme distance between Mihir and Tulsi. Now, its time to come back to normal. Mintues Mihir and Tulsi are together, Baa will die happily and I just heard that BAA is going to die next week. So I think the worse is gone for Mihir and Tulsi.

i m totally agree wid u sudhir😉