inderzjaan thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
i think he will leve her.. cuz he alreadi treatz
her like shyt u no.. so wen he findz out bout
nandini and she comez bak to him he'll leve whoever
he wanz to in order to b wit tha love of hiz life!!
arkamu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
but yaar tanya has given so much to him]

i think manthon will stand for his mom ?
SimiSays thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8
i want karan and nandini reunite!
dat set! 😆
rahat_fahad8 thumbnail
Yes. I want Tanya out of Karan's life. I want Tanya stop come to between Karan and Nandini.
Salmanisthebest thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
what she has done a lot 😕 i mamazed. ulta usse to sab kuch mil gaya nandini ka jo tha nandini ki jagah wo sn me aish kar rahi thi 20 yrs tak, poor nands pata nahin kis haal me hogi 😭
Edited by tabassum31noor - 19 years ago
adeela thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
tanya should kick out from karan nandini's life.
princess.5 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i think she will leave when Nandini comes
7888 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dark Angel

tanya hasnt done anything to help karan over the past twenty years she had only one major duty todo and that was to bring up bhoomi but look at how she brought up those spoilt brat kids she has failed in her duty as a mother and wife it seems to me that raghu kaka doe s all the house work and cooking so what is tanya jobe really she is enjoying a luxurious life in sn spending all karans money on her self and kids buying designer clothers etc and karans is not even happy with her why should karan have to suffer he needs nandini in his life to complete him and bring back happiness they both use to share

i agree with...n tayna was the main reason that ansh n nandini got married in the first place

arkamu thumbnail
yaar see she did some sins

but she did her best to sacrifice

she didnt told abt her pregnancy to any one

because of nandani she left the house man

then all the time karan insult her

plus in kids yaar she aint at fall its not necessary sahil,s mom was pooja he did what

karan was brought up by mandira but he is good its a matter of destiny

but danya she has no security for fututre she always forbade karan from bad she is mom y dont we feel

karn insults her without nothing she is just quiet all best things she did stayed positive

she repent on what she did she said kai she will leave when nandani comes

she aint that bad she dont deserve to be kicked yaar