19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: cool.october83

thank god ekta didn't stretch that part

i know..thank god

shalle thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I was expecting something more 😭 .....Not only them talking ...Well...At least HUGGING...Hehe.. 😆 Uggh whatever !!!
wezyus thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Yes of course Ekta shud make their meeting scene romantic n more touching 😆 ..but in indian tv serials i think this is not allowed especially for dadus n dadis
chamdichor thumbnail
Tears of joy rolled, hugs followed, sweets were distributed...phones rang off the hook spreading the good news here in New Jersey....the Indian street here (Oak Tree rd) was almost deserted...and then suddenly after the "MILAP" everybody was on the road...placards read "Dukh bhare din bitey re bhaiya...ab tulsi aayi re...rang TV pe naya layi re" it was akin to the Dassera feeling "Srimati Tulsi's return from Banwas".....

All in all a wonderful feeling among the desi comunnity here....said one "Iss saal do Diwalian manayege"

thnk u Ekta
wezyus thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
me too want to know if what chamdicor wrote has happened in reality
ronitfan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: chamdichor

Tears of joy rolled, hugs followed, sweets were distributed...phones rang off the hook spreading the good news here in New Jersey....the Indian street here (Oak Tree rd) was almost deserted...and then suddenly after the "MILAP" everybody was on the road...placards read "Dukh bhare din bitey re bhaiya...ab tulsi aayi re...rang TV pe naya layi re" it was akin to the Dassera feeling "Srimati Tulsi's return from Banwas".....

All in all a wonderful feeling among the desi comunnity here....said one "Iss saal do Diwalian manayege"

thnk u Ekta

WOW that is just so cute:)
*TiA* thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
OMG!!!! FINALLY. haha wt will meera do now???? 😃
~Jalal-4ever~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chamdichor

thnk u Ekta

Wow!! This is sweet Indeed:):)