RohaniChopda thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: xoN3HA

<span>
When I see him jogging, I will scream for about 3 minutes and he stops and hears me looking at me with curiousity and concern. When I come to my senses and go run up to him. When I'm really close to him, I trip over myself out of excitement and land in his arms </span><span> We stare at each other for about 5 minutes and I have a short daydream of him telling me he loves me but the daydream is broken when he says you can let go of me now </span><span> When he let's go I say, "OMG OMG You are Kisna..I mean Lakshya..I mean Samrat..I mean Pulkit." I slap my head out of embarassment. He laughs and says, "Yes, I'm Pulkit AKA Kisna." I tell him I love him and he laughs and says thanks, you're so sweet😳 I ask him if he wants to go to my house and he agrees. When I'm pouring him tea, I accidently pour it on his lap out of excitement..he laughs and says it's okay and I help him clean it. After I calm down a little, we talk about him and how he likes acting with the KSBKBT team. Finally, he says he has to go and I ask for his autograph and get a picture with him. After that, I ask him if he would like to be my friend and he says sure! I get his phone number, and email and now we are good friends and I don't get nervous or excited everytime I see him </span><span>
</span><br>
<span>I hope you guys like it </span><span> I didn't do a "we'll get married and live happily ever after" story because I'm way to young </span>

haha awwww. 😛 i am too
a whole 9 years tooo younngg butt oh well.
thats not stoping mee 😳 😳 😳
Lil Ms.Sunshine thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
sunday morning 6 am...door bell rings ting-tong!!i go half sleepy n open the door.its the doodhwala.i took a vessel n went back to collect milk.just then i saw kisna 😳 jogging away on the street.i couldn't believe wht i saw.I fainted right at the moment! 😆 and then by the time i woke up..he was gone 😭..

that would be EXACTLY what would happen if i saw him!
xoN3HA thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: svh2010

sunday morning 6 am...door bell rings ting-tong!!i go half sleepy n open the door.its the doodhwala.i took a vessel n went back to collect milk.just then i saw kisna 😳 jogging away on the street.i couldn't believe wht i saw.I fainted right at the moment! 😆 and then by the time i woke up..he was gone 😭..

that would be EXACTLY what would happen if i saw him!

Haha, actually that's what would happen to me too. But no harm living in my little fantasy world of us becoming good friends, right?😳
lucky_lips thumbnail
sunday morning 6 am...door bell rings ting-tong!!i go half sleepy n open the door.its the doodhwala.i took a vessel n went back to collect milk.just then i saw kisna jogging away on the street.

I wud drop the milk and run after him *rubbing my eyes* and then i dunno wat wud i do. i m sure i wud go crazy....lol
sugar_babe thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
sunday morning 6 am...door bell rings ting-tong!!i go half sleepy n open the door.its the doodhwala.i took a vessel n went back to collect milk.just then i saw kisna jogging away on the street.

I rub ma eyes, go wash ma face quickly n' den get of de house... n' scream PULKIT.... He obviously turns around kinda petrified.. luks at me... I smile... he approaches me... I introduce my self:
Me: Heya.. I am Tanya.. Howz it goin?
He says: Gr8... so what was dt scream bout??
Me: Well, y don u cum in.. n' I let u no...

So he cums in drnks coffee, has breakfast n' den v chat... v gt along gr8 wif each other, n' actually meet up everyday... n' den v become best frnds...

So dt way I kinda got Pulkit as ma best frnd... n' let him free 4 oda gals...

Wt d'u guyz thnk????
sugar_babe thumbnail

I rub ma eyes, go wash ma face quickly n' den get of de house... n' scream PULKIT.... He obviously turns around kinda petrified.. luks at me... I smile... he approaches me... I introduce my self:

So he cums in drnks coffee, has breakfast n' den v chat... v gt along gr8 wif each other, n' actually meet up everyday... n' den v become best frnds...

Wt d'u guyz thnk????
sugar_babe thumbnail

Wt d'u guyz thnk????
cutienikki thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
sunday morning 6 am...door bell rings ting-tong!!I go half sleepy n open the door.its the doodhwala.I take a vessel n go back to collect milk.just then I see kisna jogging away on the street.I cnt believe wht i se............I yell his name at the top of my lungs hoping that he would hear me on this busy street, yet sunday morning. I get a little nervous thinking that he wouldnt hear my voice because there's way too many cars or the fact that he will question me why was i sleeping in such a beautiful dress, other than the fact that my hair was here n there. Fortunately, He looks across the street and finds me waving like crazy. I stopped waving and he stopped jogging. We stare at each other and could feel the "attraction" we start to move towards each other. still staring, we take a step towards the busy street. cars honking as they go by, one of the drivers even says, "areeee, marna hai kya?"
"Marne hi toh chale hoon," I Replied wondering whether or not he heard me.
Still having our eyes locked and we take another step. No cars honking thim time, i guess everybody must have frozen in the market or sumthing because Kisna was way too hot for all the girls on the street and i was too sexy for all the guys on the street. ofcourse, we had the blessings from the elderly since our love was "true love"
I could hear the song,"humko humese churalo, dil mein kahi tum chupalo" however, i just wanted kisna to take me away from this busy street and in a simple yet awsome restaurant.My train of thoughts stops when i see that Kisna is just standing there moving his hands. i ignored it because i thought we have all the time of our life to talk, so im walking slowly still lost in my thaoughts. This time i was wondering how i was going to greet him. I was thinking whether i shoud say "hello", "satsriakal" or "namaste". I couldnt decide so i decided that i would say "Salaam Namaste"
😃 As we get closer, my heart is skping a beat. i cundt believe we were only a step away(that too a small step)
"salam namaste," I said with a trembling voice.
"do you wana know sumthing?"Kisna says.
"hunjee, what is it?"I said with a huge smile thinking that he will praise me.
"my hearts skipping a beat!"He said looking into my eyes
"wholly, i thaought. we are soo in love. This was like more than "true love"...more like "pure love".I thanked god for sending kisna in my life. I was so grateful.
just then he says,"theres a truck two seconds away from u and its quiet fast"
I was too slow to make a move so he pushes me out of the trucks way and Kisna was so right, the truck was like flying.i was too nervous to say anything and too scared to know anything. so he asked me where i lived and i pointed towards my neighbours hosue coz i thaought i wud get to spend more time with him that way. He was too smart though, so he was like, i know where u r house is, dont point at ur neighbours. He put his arms around me and we walked home, safely. This time we useed the side-walk. He drops me home and says goodbye. I was so sad that I was being a fool, theres no such thing as true love. Kisna didnt feel anywhere near what i was experienceing. He waves goodbye and says "dont try to run across the raod to see me, i will stop by and we will go jogging together and then if i have ur permission, i want to spend the rest of the day with u. as of today, i am busy rehearsing for kyunki saas bhi.
"im fine with it. so tommorow, u r all mine'' i said smiling and went over to give him a hug.
"U r a sweeetheart"I whispered in his ear
"u are an angel"he whisepered back
"accha byeee"i said, day dreaming about tommmrow. I couldtn wait for tommorw. I felt soo lucky and was so thankful to god for giivng me kisna.
filmigirl12693 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: xoN3HA

When I see him jogging, I will scream for about 3 minutes and he stops and hears me looking at me with curiousity and concern. When I come to my senses and go run up to him. When I'm really close to him, I trip over myself out of excitement and land in his arms 😳 We stare at each other for about 5 minutes and I have a short daydream of him telling me he loves me but the daydream is broken when he says you can let go of me now 😒 When he let's go I say, "OMG OMG You are Kisna..I mean Lakshya..I mean Samrat..I mean Pulkit." I slap my head out of embarassment. He laughs and says, "Yes, I'm Pulkit AKA Kisna." I tell him I love him and he laughs and says thanks, you're so sweet😳 I ask him if he wants to go to my house and he agrees. When I'm pouring him tea I accidently pour it on his lap because I was too busy staring at his beautiful eyes, I blush and keep saying how sorry I am he laughs and says it's okay and I help him clean it. After I calm down a little, we talk about him and how he likes acting with the KSBKBT team. Finally, he says he has to go and I ask for his autograph and get a picture with him. After that, I ask him if he would like to be my friend and he says sure! I get his phone number, and email and now we are good friends and I don't get nervous or excited everytime I see him 😊

I hope you guys like it 😊 I didn't do a "we'll get married and live happily ever after" story because I'm way too young 😭

tats wat i wud do

preetijaiswal19 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
nice ones ppl.......... 😳 but high hopes too!!!!!!! 😆 😆 😆