sadiahamid thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Date of birth/Star Sign: Decamber 14

Who is your favourite character in Kyunki, and why: Tulsi, Baa, Ganga, Kt because they are very nice and allways side beside the truth.

Why is Kyunki so adddictive? Since when have u been watching? I dont know.

Whats the best thing about the Kyunki forum : The people. All of them are extremely creative, and I have so many friends here.

Eight words which best describe you are: Nice, friendly, some times angry, caring, funny, lovly, smart, very happy.
Edited by sadiahamid - 18 years ago
sugar93 thumbnail

Age;13

Date of birth/star sign:Jan 18 capricorn

How did i reach IF;searching for more info on KSBKBT

who's your favirote characters in KSBKBT
and why:Ganga,supports the right side and has a strong character

Why is Kyunki so adddictive? not really sure

Eight words which best describe you are: fun,caring.cool, shy,lazy,sarcastic,nice,moody,
😊
Edited by sugar93 - 19 years ago
buttar*chick thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

date of birth/star sign: nov. 13/scorpio

how did i reach IF: searching on the web for KSBKBT

who was your first friend on IF: sapna di

who is your favorite character and why: nandini, ganga, tulsi, and karan cuz they all stick to the truth and manthan cuz he's hot and cool

Why is Kyunki so adddictive? Since when have u been watching?: i dunno why its addictive cuz ekta kapoor does keep using the same stories for almost all of her serials but i jsut like it, i didn't start from the
starting but i started watching it from liek the 30th episdoe here in canada and now its 194!

Whats the best thing about the Kyunki forum :cuz of the updates, the topics, the ppl (tho i hardly know them but i would want to) and the fights over being lakshya's "wives" lmfao

Any Suggestions to the DEV team which can help improve the forum: nooo not really
One thing u'd like to see more in the Kyunki forum: i think its fine how it is
Eight words which best describe you are: nice, lazy, moody, talkative (when i start), fun, caring, smart, cool 😃

Edited by buttar*chick - 19 years ago
ajeebhotum thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Name : Nikki😊

Date of Birth/Star Sign : march 21st! 😛

How did i reach IF: I sawi waz lookin for some pix an videos an i ended up here😉

Who was your first friend on IF? : My first friend on IF was sohia!🤗

Who is your favourite character in Kyunki, and why: My fav. character is mihir coz i luv ronit😆😳...an his actin is really gud👏

Why is Kyunki so adddictive? Since when have u been watching?: Kyunki has been addictive because I have watched it since da beginnin an pluz all ekta serialz are additive yaar!😆😉

Whats the best thing about the Kyunki forum : all da memberz are awsum an helpful!😊

Any Suggestions to the DEV team which can help improve the forum: no suggestions...they are doin a gr8 job!😊

One thing u'd like to see more in the Kyunki forum: Well....da sectionz is gr8 but i wud like 2 c more contestz!😊

A member whod ud like to be friends with , or know more: Well...i wud like 2 meet all ma frndz here at IF!😃

Eight words which best describe you are: organized😛, crazy😆, senstive, nice, outgoing....an alwayz HYPER 😆

~*Nikki*~😊

cute_girl_tania thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Name : Tania

Date of Birth/Star Sign : augast 17 leo

How did i reach IF: Looking for KYPH updates...

Who was your first friend on IF? :nikky from ksph forum

Who is your favourite character in Kyunki, and why:
Lakshya, of course...Coz he's the most perfect guy in the serial....Cute, sensitive, loving with a great sense of humour...And also tht crazy lawyer, vijay saxena...coz ive never seen anyone get at meera like him...Funny guy.. 😆

Why is Kyunki so adddictive? Since when have u been watching?: i am watching since the biggining

Whats the best thing about the Kyunki forum :lots of friends and discution

Any Suggestions to the DEV team which can help improve the forum: no it is good as it is
Onenothing its good

Eight words which best describe you are: Crazy, funny, passionate, a , good girl ....ohhhhh..I cant think of anything else... 😕

tropicgirl thumbnail
name: Preeti

Date of Birth/Star Sign : december 1, 1992 SAGGITARIUS

Who was your first friend on IF? : dont have any yet

Who is your favourite character in Kyunki, and why: lakshya and krishnatulsi because they make a perfect couple 😃. Ive been watching since 19th june

Any Suggestions to the DEV team which can help improve the forum: nope

Eight words which best describe you are: lazy,optimist,irresponsible,hyper,sensitive,smart,perfection ist, and sort of weird 😆

Why is Kyunki so adddictive? Since when have u been watching?:because of lakshya and kt 😃

tashu92 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Name:Natasha Haroon

Date of birth /star sign:15th sep,virgo

How did i reach IF:I was searching about some sites about tv serials on google so i saw india-forums on google search 4 indian television.

Who was your first friend on IF? :No one in particular but all the members r gr8,sweet and helpful.

Who is your favourite character in Kyunki, and why:Many characters r my fav lik Tulsi,Mihir,Karan,Nandini,Sahil,Ganga,Ansh/Eklaya,Lakshya,Ma nthan,Kt,Bhoomi mainly cuz of their acting.

Why is Kyunki so adddictive? Since when have u been watching?: I dont know why its so addictive but no matter how silly it gets i watch it and maybe ppl like its character and unusual story.I have been watching it since the beginning.

Whats the best thing about the Kyunki forum : The people r gr8 here.They r really helpful and reply 2 all the posts and r creative with the siggiys and fanfics and quick and helpful with the updates and everday videos.i really appriate their hard work.

Any Suggestions to the DEV team which can help improve the forum:The forum is perfect nothing wrong.

One thing u'd like to see more in the Kyunki forum:Well its gr8 .mayb more games or contests.

A member whod ud like to be friends with , or know more:Well if i like someone 2 be my friend i would pm that person till now i dont kno anyone so well.

Eightwords which best describe you are:Talkative,Friendly,Helpful(i try 2 help in anyway i can),lazy,emotional,happy,funny(atleat 4 family/relitives)and weird or crazy
👏
lucky_lakshmi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Name : Lakshmi

Date of Birth/Star Sign : 28 June 1986, Cancer

How did i reach IF: I was browsing Google for updates and thus came across such a heaven on net-IF.

Who was your first friend on IF? : Hmmm...i Dont remember./..I have too much friends...itna popular jo hoon...lolz..... 😆 😆 jokes apart....It has to be our kyunki Mod-Cutereems. 😊

Who is your favourite character in Kyunki, and why: I loved Tulsi at the beginning...But now I dont watch Kyunki...It has been more that 6-7 months since I watched the soap...so none presently.

Why is Kyunki so adddictive? Since when have u been watching?: I had been watching it for about 3 years or so...but now tha addiction has left me...It actually pisses me off these days...But I dunno...coz as i said it has been long since I last watched it.

Whats the best thing about the Kyunki forum : The members....they are so loving, understanding and caring...U members make Kyunki forum the best!!!

Any Suggestions to the DEV team which can help improve the forum: Thats up to the members to think about coz I already am a member of the dev team...apne team ka baare mein bura toh nahi kh sakti 😆

One thing u'd like to see more in the Kyunki forum: I want to be as active as I used to be before 😭 😭 😭

A member whod ud like to be friends with , or know more: There is no specific member like that...I love all of u!!!

Eight words which best describe you are:
Greatest fan ever of the great Amitabh Bachchan!!!
That will describe me well!!! 😆

Edited by lucky_lakshmi - 19 years ago
dharaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago

Name: Vasundhara Mazumder

How did you reach IF: I was searching about Saarthii then i got the name of this super kool site

Who is your first friend on IF: candy_gal was my first friend

Who is your favourite character in Kyunki and why:Mine is Lakshya and KT. Before this leap I had stopped watching kyunki but after the leap the chemistry between Lakshya and KT made me watch kyunki again and again. Everyday i keep on waiting to watch them.

Why is kyunki so addictive? Since when have u been watching: Kyunki made me addictive due to Kisna and KT and Karan Nandidni and also the story line of he current generation is interesting.

Whats the best thing about the Kyunki forum: According to me I think everyone is very friendly and very sweet.

Any suggestion to the DEV team which can help improve this forum: I dont think there is so suportive and so good team no need of anymore improvement it is very good 👏👏👏.

One thing u would like to see more in the kyunki forum: I think more contests and more articles and new people.

A emeber who ud like to be friend with, know more: Ankita, Arjun and Neha.

Eight words which best describe u: Crazy, Outgoing, Mastikhor, super kool, emotional, funny, Talkative and very childish 😎

This was me

Vasundhara

Edited by cuty_pie - 18 years ago
2hvefun thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
Name : Anamika

Date of Birth/Star Sign : October 15, Leo

How did i reach IF: I saw someone in my class go there and i just wanted to check it out

Who was your first friend on IF? i still have no friends 😭

Who is your favourite character in Kyunki, and why: Tulsi cuz she always supports the truth

Why is Kyunki so adddictive? Since when have u been watching?: i have been watching kyunki since it started so five years 😛 .

Whats the best thing about the Kyunki forum : Members, discussions

Any Suggestions to the DEV team which can help improve the forum: it's fine

One thing u'd like to see more in the Kyunki forum: more pictures 😕 donno

A member whod ud like to be friends with , or know more: bunnyboo 😆

Eight words which best describe you are: Hyper, funny, adventurous, generous, tomboy, smart, thin, crazy

Anamika
Edited by 2hvefun - 18 years ago