Salaam,
My best episode is 3rd April....specially his smile😊😛..... waise HitenGauri dono smile karein looks veryyyyyyyy cute 😛.Especially on the birthday of Karan when Meera 😡comes to ask about Mhir their smile were wowwwwwww....... V love Masha Allah May Allah gives this couple full of happiness (Ameen Ya rab Ul Aalameen).
I m missing Gauri😭😭😭.... I can't c her KYPH as I m busy 😕.... but Whenever I c KaranNandani (u know Y I right KaranNandani in word as they r made 4 each other)with each other looks cute couple MashAllah
Tanya is not bad she suported a lot plz don't say anythig to her as she is also the supporter of Karan that I doesnot mean that she was the wall b/w KaranNandani.... but remember When Nandani was in Coma and Now even When Nandani is in jail..... Tanya supported him.... otherwise Karan was totally broken...... When I heard that Tanya will die b4 leaps/after I felt sad not like this again Karan will 😭😭😭 as she always supported her in his bad situations... U want him to cry?????? when Nandani was not there..... Infact I wanted Tanya to go by herself.....as I miss her...
Please Don't Angry with me as the Friendship of Rakhshanda with HitenGauri is very true......😊. B +ve and again I would say plz understand my words....
As far as Tulsi case concern The best supporter of Karan was Nandani even though he has not hide anything about to give bribe to judge as Nandani supported him and gave him courage and as a result Tulsi succeeded her case.....
Now a days Karan and Vijays acting is mindblowing....I liked all episodes of April where their acting is going outstanding...Keep it up!!!! but please Karan try 2 con4m all members of Viranis especially Saahil and Gaetri....
Mhir and Tulsi r always 4 each other. Mihir always supported Tulsi.... sometimes gone wrong but situation made and when he said sorry to Tulsi.....Cute scene😛 . Mhir with Meera ""Main ne kaha na" he said in a love 4 his family members..... wow......😊
What should I say about..... Harsh and Mohini.... Mohini apne hi paoon main hammar maar rahi hai 😆. Bachu fikr na kar is ka hal bhi Karan hi nikale ga agar Tulsi se na ho saka.... Harsh bechara kis k piyar main phans gaya jo khud is se piyar nahi karti......😕...
Thats all from myself.... Thanx Suruchi ji b/c of u V have got to know such good episodes of April.....