Adorable_Ankita thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
u r right whimsical_soul but where is sweeto?i posted a tulsi pic n sweeto can't get it.i m ๐Ÿ˜• .
jannat 4eva thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

i know dis 1

when da day ansh died tulsi shooting ansh n they have a breack or sumefinn!

Edited by jannat 4eva - 19 years ago
gauri_hiten thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ankita_hiten

nope first pic is not of gautam rama. ๐Ÿ˜‰ i think i edited it 2 much. ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†
n ur second n third answers r not correct. ๐Ÿ˜› btw i got ur mail i will reply to u soon. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Well,First I wrote Mihir but then I didn't remember Mihir wearing the purple Short so I changed the name..

I just edited once sweety...๐Ÿ˜ณ

I am waiting for ur mail..๐Ÿ˜‰

yes jannat i think u r right but u posted ur pic urself n answered urself. ๐Ÿ˜•

rama u didn't got my reply. ๐Ÿ˜• i replied to u but no probbs i will be doing it again. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
oh i m really sorry.i think someone already answered dat tulsi one. ๐Ÿ˜ณ n i thought nobody answered it yet. ๐Ÿ˜ณ
innocent_devil thumbnail
[/IMG]

who is this??
Edited by koolremix - 19 years ago
hailaaaa appu-gappu ye bhootini tu hein kya? ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† plzz i m getting scared of ur get up. ๐Ÿคข ๐Ÿคข do some makeup then come. ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† plzz. ๐Ÿ˜› btw appu gappu congrats for becoming the goldie. ๐Ÿ‘ n i guess the lady in pic is mandira. ๐Ÿ˜‰
innocent_devil thumbnail
HI lovey angel you are right...buddhu anki thats not mandira...and i am not a bhootni!! ๐Ÿ˜ก ๐Ÿ˜กBTW thanks ANKI
Edited by koolremix - 19 years ago
arre paagal i was knowing dat she's tisha i told mehak aka lovly_angel correct answer. ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† she want me to answer dat ? wrong so dat she'll look more intelligent then be but the bottomline is dat *anki is best*. ๐Ÿ˜ณ
here's next.from which party this gauri-hiten pic taken from?