wht will happen now :(( kumkum cant die!

damsel111 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago

hey everybody

yaar im so scared after watching todays episode.. it was so scary... now wht will happen with kumkum.. will sum1 cum to save her.. par ager woh bach gaye tu wht will happen to salil.. itni jaidi ue ke asliyat sab ke samne.. aint possible yaar... n wht abt kumkumz n sumits baby 😭... God save the baby n kumkum plzzzz 😭😭... this is really scarey... vl ave to wait till monday..😭... wht do u think.. will she b saved.. i think that story that was published sumtime back.. its time for it.. kumkum dying n then cumin back.. n sumit loosing his memory...😭... il search for the article.. will post it in the evening.. if no1 rememberz😳...

uhh so many questionz going on around in my head... wht will happen to abha now.. will she b suspected ... wht will salil do.. will he stay with the family posing to b gud... ugrrr... dun know wht to do.. im so tenced, confused, angry, wht do i do😭😳

just hope alls well.. but that child..😭.. ugrr not again with sumits child😭😭😳... kia keran... will kumkum b saved by sum1.. seemz impossible... but everything is possible in seial.. uhh y does kumkum effect my life so much... i cant stop caring😭.. uhh.....

Shilpa07 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

ya i'm too worried abt kumkum.Oh god how can we wait 3days more 4 monday to come.

shabzz123 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i cant wait for monday now .... it was soooooooooooo scary today really plzzzzz i hope kumkum is save and the baby plzzzzzzsave it.. salil i feel like killing u .i just hope that nth bad happens
*Meg_d* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
😡 I cant believe they made Salil a negative character😡 I feel sorry for KK and Sumit whoever they trust deeply and love always turns negative😭
Barnali thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

i am really surprised to see salil as the villain. he was so nice but now he is a villain. kumkum will not die. how can she die? then the serial will end.

Nosh007 thumbnail
hi guys i don't think kumkum will die sum1 will save her think possitive guys.hume possitive sochna hoga humare sumit ke liye neway nothing will happen to kumkum because the dramas all about her😊
hetal thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

maybe sumit notices that she's not around while doing puja and he finds her there and saves her...

also the promo scene hasnt come yet...where kumkum is so much well alive so nothing to worry...but who knows .......😕

i cant wait for monday..monday bahut duuur hai!!

x.Asian~Flava.x thumbnail
i am also very tensed about it i hope sumit just cums and saves kumkum's life and sallil gets punished 4 wat he didd.all we could do is wait till monday and pray to god.
Jem4Himesh thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

people chill...i think salil is going 2 blackmail kumkum to stop her from telling everyone that he's the killer 😡

😳