*Meg_d* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 20 years ago
Hey everyone, dont you think kumkum serial has gone into tension and into another story part to quickly? i think they should of shown some happiness and fun in the family and then introduced these characters etc and conflict, but they striaght went into another storyline

Jem4Himesh thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

megs i completely agree with you yaar....i thought we would get to see some fun moments in the family...but then they go and drag up all this akash patel stuff...looks like until that story line finishes we won't see any happiness

😭😆

shabzz123 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

ur absoutly rite megha......😊 The story line is moving way too fast.. It was never like this before after every bad time kumkum alwayz had a happy time for a few weeks but i think the director who is directing kumkum at the moment does not like to see happy moments onyl likes to give tension to our su&kk...😡😡 but still keep ur figners cross cause we never know when the moment we all r waiting for may come rite guys .....😊😊

so till then keep watching kumkum

zara29 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

agree with u megha, so wat else we can expect from these 2 stupid persons i.e new dir/wri!!!!!its enough now!!!!!!!!

afterall we r humans we cant c soo much tension & rona dhona.........im not gonna watch this new boring track as im sure they wont show us any luvly scnes of su-kk b4 this track finishes!😕also nowadays especially in this week they showed sumeet only in few scnes for 2 or 3 mins!

but i cant stop watching it ,its impssible 4 me bcoz i cant sleep well if i dun c sumeet atlest once a day!!😉

taurus thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

😆 megha no doubt u r absolutely rite.

i dun understand that wat writer n director both want 2 do with kumkum.

they have introduced many characters at a same time.

which is not good. only tension n tension nothing else.

khusi_* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
haan esa hi hota hai,like just after ac ending ,buffalo,came then brain tumour .are yaar ye wri/dir ko samjhaye kon😡