-Rose- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago

Heya

Thursday episode ending with the happy ending and shocked and suspense with KABHIE KHUSHI KABHI GUM.

Like Jaya in K3G went to the door know his son is cuming, like in kumkum krish told kumkum about Jatin and went to the door and is shocked.

TOMARROW is MONDAY, I am nervous what will happen. I think Karan is Jatin somehow. I am so waiting for monday. Come soon

What do u reckon will happen on monday. I can assure that the first 15min of epidsode will be repeated what we saw last and after the break they will reveal what happens next. This what i think

What do u think will happen?

keep ur comments coming in.

luv ya all

sanya

Iriss thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
i m also waiting for it. but it is clearly mentioned in the articles that its jatin look a like n not jatin.but kk will be really tensed she will try to find out whether he is jatin or not 😉
damsel111 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
uhh yeah explosion 😉
im sure kk wud b hell shocked!
guess karan wud ignore her n leave 😳
i was so excited abt monday but hardluck i wont b able to c it 😭 😭
hope repeat tak free ho jaun 😳
nahi tu kimi hai na
kyun kimi jee 😉 hehe
neway u guyz njoy kk... without me 😭 just for tomoro 😆 😆 😆
Kiran. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: damsel~~

uhh yeah explosion 😉
im sure kk wud b hell shocked!
guess karan wud ignore her n leave 😳
i was so excited abt monday but hardluck i wont b able to c it 😭 😭
hope repeat tak free ho jaun 😳
nahi tu kimi hai na
kyun kimi jee 😉 hehe

neway u guyz njoy kk... without me 😭 just for tomoro 😆 😆 😆

Kimi toh hai......but no more videos on forum😭

don't worry.......email kis din kaam aayegi😆

QueenE thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Damsel I am sure someone can link it in the forum for you.

What gets me is that he is suppose to be busy and could not come to the party but he was in the same building!

Do you think he was coming out of the room to go to the function?

If yes than all the others will get a shock as well.

nice topic sanya!!
well i think k karan will b like y dis women is so shocked 2 c me.?y is she stariing me like dis?n kk ....u all guys no beta..wat would b her reaction after meeting karan........

yeah mehr ur rite kk will b shoecked.
saktay mein chali jaye gi poor women.
kk would b like jatin or sumit .....where shoul di go...??? lolz but after all in the end she,ll stay wid su.4eva.........hehehe
*maria* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
karan could be jatin cos he could of faked his death cos he knew 1 day he woz gonna die and he didnt want to die after his child was born he might of wanted kumkum to remarry
*Resham* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
hey janitor

how can he be jatin ? comon yaar his dead body was shown and that too his face was not covered to give wild imaginations that he might be jatin i m sure he is just his lookalike he is karan and whatever i am positive that kk will be forever for su after all she cant leave su after whatever he has his precious share in her life from being a wonderful frnd to a gr8 lover to a supportive husband and a father to her child plsssssss guys think on these lines it will be more easy to expect that she cant leave su and if dare she does then kk will be highly boycotted by sukk viewers atleast frm my side for sure.
mariaam thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
No he won't be Jatin, but agree with you all, pata nahi kya hoga kal?

i am very tensed kah now kumkum will again hide this 4om Su . 😕
radha_8 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i don't know how will kk react..but she will be shocked. Hey kimi..........mo more videos. 😭 why?