Mrinmoyi_me thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Posted: 6 hours ago

Originally posted by: pyar-ishk

Payal I think was engage to Raunak and since him and Prart were best friends Payal had Prart set up with a guy as a double date. I think Payal messed her clothes or the one she's was wearing didn't belong in the club and she convince Prart to wear his short sexy little black dress smiley36

No Payal bought her the dress but not sure about the other part .

I am just curious why was Prarthana going there in the first place smiley36

TintedBlossom thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: asmitamohanty

Okay first of all....

Each and every Prashiv scene was sooo beautiful...

That moment when he was shouting on her in all fury and rahe...And she actually was taken aback...and shook and told that she gets frightened everytime he shouts on him...and he immediately went silent...as if through phone only he can see her fearful face, and no matter what their current status is ..he just can't tolerate fear for him in those beautiful eyes of Prarthana..

And it shattered him.In that instant, all the venom in his voice evaporated. The fire in his chest turned to ash. Her words, quiet and fragile, cut through his rage like a blade. He hadn’t just scared her—he had triggered something in her that went far deeper than this argument.

And for a man like Shivansh—who had been broken, abandoned, and haunted by childhood trauma—the idea that he could become Prarthana 's source of fear was unbearable.It wasn't about the fight anymore. It wasn't about Raunak. It was about her trembling heart on the other end of the line—his Prarthana, who had cradled his pain like her own. The one person who had stayed, who had soothed his shadows.And he had just added to hers.

His anger died a sudden death. It wasn’t silence that followed—it was remorse so deep it felt like he was being swallowed whole by it. In that moment, Shivansh didn’t feel powerful. He felt ashamed..

Namik potrayed it soooo beautifully

My favourite scene today

How did you all like it?

Beautifully written and I'm completely with you on this smiley42

I just posted mins back, it was my favorite scene of the episode too and main daawe ke saath keh sakti hoon.. this guy won't ever raise his voice at her again, not after today smiley36

asmitamohanty thumbnail
Most Posts (June 2024) Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Butterfly01

But now it is actually making sense. Consider Shiv’s POV, everybody is against Prats. He also did see them in compromising position, not once but twice (remember when Ro came to meet Prats in the bedroom) he tried justifying it too and thrashed Raunak for even thinking badly about his wife. But when Ro accepted the ‘affair’ publicly, nobody from Ro’s family denied it. Even Smita ran to console him but never said Ro is lying. And Prats was happily about to marry Ro when Shiv stepped in. All of this did impact Shiv’s judgement.

Coming to Sonalika, he’s not even considering her evil intentions. He only feels that he’s wronged her, should make it upto her and thinks of her as his friend. That is why he’s also sharing his insecurities about Prats with her. He outright ignored her love, marriage talks. His mind is filled with Prats and he’s struggling with the circumstances. Dil ki sunu ya dimaag ka situation.

Now Prats understood that. She knows Shiv is emotionally weaker than her, so she’s bearing all the brunt and will not leave him unless her departure will actually benefit him. She knows if she leaves him, he’ll be broken forever and in today’s episode they showed that beautifully. My respect for Prarthana has increased tenfold! She’s so young, not educated much but her EQ is on the top.

I am kind of rooting for this track, albeit lacklustre Nagu’s direction looks good.

Also if we look at Shivansh 's pov here.... without justifying him

It was not just a moment of jealousy — it is psychological disintegration in real time. For someone like Shivansh, whose love is messy, intense, and clinging onto scraps of emotional safety, what he saw wasn’t just a scene — it was a trauma trigger

Rose petals ,a symbolic gesture of affection and celebration —being showered on his wife by another man, especially the man she was once set to marry? And his biggest enemy apparantly

For Shivansh, that wasn’t just a visual — it was a loud declaration:“She belongs to someone else.”

His fragile, slowly building love — the love he never allowed himself to feel —was now mocked by a moment that felt staged, theatrical, and cruel.

The glass separating them was more than physical.It was symbolic — he was on the outside looking in.His blurry vision — a metaphor for his growing doubt, his confusion, his inability to trust —watching two silhouettes in an intimate posture, when all he had was hope.

It’s like witnessing your worst fear come alive, with no room for logic, just emotion.

The montage of his own memories with Prarthana

-the smiles, the soft moments, the stolen glances, the emotional breakdowns where she held him…

All of it came crashing like a thunderous wave.

Now they weren’t comforting — they were mocking him.All he could think was

“I thought we were building something. I thought I meant something to you.”

This is grief in its rawest form. The grief of losing a love you never believed you deserved in the first place.

For Someone With Abandonment Trauma — This Scene Is Catastrophic.Shivansh didn't just see his wife with another man.

He saw:

His worst nightmare becoming real.

His fear of being second-best confirmed.

The happiness he dared to feel now being proven false.

That’s why this was more than a misunderstanding.It was a complete emotional collapse .Though he argued with himself a lot, tried to avoid it .but eventually a little push and he was inside the dark pit

So yes — that moment behind the glass was everything he feared.

And because he loved her so much — that one image turned into emotional carnage.

Edited by asmitamohanty - 6 hours ago
Butterfly01 thumbnail

Okay first of all....

Each and every Prashiv scene was sooo beautiful...

That moment when he was shouting on her in all fury and rahe...And she actually was taken aback...and shook and told that she gets frightened everytime he shouts on him...and he immediately went silent...as if through phone only he can see her fearful face, and no matter what their current status is ..he just can't tolerate fear for him in those beautiful eyes of Prarthana..

And it shattered him.In that instant, all the venom in his voice evaporated. The fire in his chest turned to ash. Her words, quiet and fragile, cut through his rage like a blade. He hadn’t just scared her—he had triggered something in her that went far deeper than this argument.

And for a man like Shivansh—who had been broken, abandoned, and haunted by childhood trauma—the idea that he could become Prarthana 's source of fear was unbearable.It wasn't about the fight anymore. It wasn't about Raunak. It was about her trembling heart on the other end of the line—his Prarthana, who had cradled his pain like her own. The one person who had stayed, who had soothed his shadows.And he had just added to hers.

His anger died a sudden death. It wasn’t silence that followed—it was remorse so deep it felt like he was being swallowed whole by it. In that moment, Shivansh didn’t feel powerful. He felt ashamed..

Namik potrayed it soooo beautifully

My favourite scene today

How did you all like it?

I absolutely loved this scene! I proves that no matter what, Prarthana’s feelings does matter to him a lot. And god Namik is breathing life into Shivansh!! That sudden pause, it had my heart yaar. 😍

pyar-ishk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: TintedBlossom

Fr.. What does that even mean smiley37 smiley37

I don't know smiley37

Didn't he tell Prart in 24 hours if you don't cleared your name I will not ask you to file for divorce but I will divorce myself smiley37

Did i hear correctly

asmitamohanty thumbnail

Originally posted by: TintedBlossom

Beautifully written and I'm completely with you on this smiley42

I just posted mins back, it was my favorite scene of the episode too and main daawe ke saath keh sakti hoon.. this guy won't ever raise his voice at her again, not after today smiley36

Agreed agreed absolutely...

That bedroom moments were sooo sooo beautiful as well....

He tried to resist it—her tenderness, her unwavering faith in him—but it seeped in anyway. Like sunlight through a cracked window. Like a prayer whispered for someone who doesn’t believe they deserve it.

He wanted to hate her. Needed to, maybe. Because it would make walking away easier. But with every soft word, every quiet gesture, every moment she stayed instead of fleeing—she was undoing him.

He wasn’t ready to forgive. Wasn’t ready to trust.

But his heart… his bruised, aching, guarded heart… kept leaning toward her anyway.

Because deep down, beneath all the mistrust and fury, was a boy who had never known love the way she gave it. Not perfect. Not poetic. Just present. Patient. Unwavering.

And that… he couldn’t push away. No matter how hard he tried.

Nikvi29 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Yes Prarthana sees through his actions; but his declaration you cannot stay here and all .

She should not leave because he told her No

She should fight for herself and restore her dignity. Which she is doing Then she should leave because she values herself and from faraway from vultures she can keep an eye out for him. Smitha Maa can come in handy.

Also because she believes he is happy with Sonalika. Then leave as per Kalyani Maa and go far away from Shivansh and disgusting rotlu.

Because she is so close and always present there for Shivansh he has not realized how much Prarthana presence means to him. What she is too him. Sure he may have realized he loves her. But we have not seen him missing her in everything.

also he needs to see Prarthana refusing that piece of s..t.

I hope Smitha learns tomorrow her rotlu disgusting behavior. She needs to visit Shivansh. Only she can talk sense into him. She is only one who can vouch for Prarthana I hope that happens.he can see Smitha does care for him and she wants him to be happy with Prarthana.

TintedBlossom thumbnail

Originally posted by: pyar-ishk

I don't know smiley37

Didn't he tell Prart in 24 hours if you don't cleared your name I will not ask you to file for divorce but I will divorce myself smiley37

Did i hear correctly

Yess he said that smiley37.. I heard, laughed & then forgot coz of what happened afterwards but he did say, "Agar tum ye saabit nahi kar paayi toh main tumse talaq maanguga nahi, tumhe talaq khud de dunga" smiley39

asmitamohanty thumbnail

Also the moment Shivansh came out of the car....

I laughed so so so hard ....he was taller than the vehicle

"Gadi se bada ,gadi chalane wala"😂

And in my mind bgm was running...

"Let me be your woman "😭😭😂😂

Edited by asmitamohanty - 5 hours ago
TintedBlossom thumbnail
Posted: 5 hours ago

Also the moment Shivansh came out of the car....

I laughed so so so hard ....he was taller than the vehicle

"Gadi se bada ,gadi chalane wala"😂

And in my mind bgm was running...

"Let me be your woman "😭😭😂😂

Arey behen vo chodo.. Did you notice when he went to the almirah to get clothes? He was taller than the damn almirah too!! I lost it there smiley37 smiley37