TeluguAmmayi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Aafrah-SA

No no no!! Tia please don't take our woman seriously!!

We want loads of restless!! More more and all the more!!

Please don't put that on hold? Pretty please?? :) :D

bhabhi ji 😕

We had a bet about Rabul marriage and I lost it last time.
I wrote a Drabble. Now it's her turn 😆
You people have to wait 😆
Sara_DONT_ASK thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Nora is there any scene of Abhi Pragya sleeping on same bed?? *confused*
TeluguAmmayi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Thanks Nora 😊

Did vijay say the person involved or did Pragya talk about rabul marriage?

In one word was there any movement in the story or just a filler?
Nora9497 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Next morning Abhi fall of the sofa cruising the size of it then Pragya because she's
sleeping on the bed asking himself how to make her sign then had an idea to take her
finger print while sleeping went to check if he touch her while sleeping how would
she react NORMAL NOK JOK

Nora9497 thumbnail
When Pragya start to wake up Abhi pretend to be sleep so she tried to get out without waking him up but he start to tell that her hand is so soft later Pragya found out that he's pretending so she done the same calling him TEDDYBEAR pulling him to her ending by kissing him on the cheek with both awake now and anther EYE-LOCK [SAIARYIA SONG}
Edited by Nora9497 - 9 years ago
Sara_DONT_ASK thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
OMGGG They never disappoint meee on 14th 😆 LOVED THEMMM!!!!

Thanks a lot Nora!!!!
Nora9497 thumbnail
YAPPPIII HE KISSED HER TOOO [Don't think naughty just on the cheek too while they are lying down together on the bed.
Surprising ME Pragya was quite [not saying any annoying money stuff after anther eye lock she ran to the wash room
She looked happy but Abhi looked upset
-Nimmy- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: harisha_kb

bhabhi ji 😕

We had a bet about Rabul marriage and I lost it last time.
I wrote a Drabble. Now it's her turn 😆
You people have to wait 😆

NAHI NAHI NAHI NAHIII!!!!!!
i totally support Ahluwalia Bhabhi!!!! Restless on hold! Bilkul nahi chalega!!! unless tia is busy with something else!!!!

sanya_p thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nora9497

YAPPPIII HE KISSED HER TOOO [Don't think naughty just on the cheek too while they are lying down together on the bed.

Surprising ME Pragya was quite [not saying any annoying money stuff after anther eye lock she ran to the wash room
She looked happy but Abhi looked upset

OMG Nora!!!! Such a feel good factor while reading only, God saves me while watching

Thank you🤗
sanya_p thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SaaraDON

OMGGG They never disappoint meee on 14th 😆 LOVED THEMMM!!!!

Thanks a lot Nora!!!!

Congrats!!! You are getting your B'day treat😊