Hey friends I am back with the next chapter.Thank you for the lovely feedbacks.Enjoy reading and let me know your reviews.
CHAPTER:14[A]
''Hello''said pragya and she didn't hear any replay from the other end.
''Hello.who is this?''asked pragya again and she started to hear some heavy breathing.The next moment she heard the familiar voice which made her blood froze.
''Kismish''came the replay from the other end from the very familiar voice .
''Ab...Abhishek?''asked pragya in shock not able to believe her ears and crumbled on the sofa in shock.
Roshini who entered the house from the market after buying fruits and vegetables saw the flower basket on the sofa and shook her head.
''Yeh di bhi na.Why can't she just take rest instead doing all this job?''asked Roshini to herself and took the flower basket with her shopping items to keep them in fridge.Once she arranged them in the fridge Roshini decided to give pragya some fruits and left to search her taking the plate which contains the fruit slices.But even after searching pragya for 15 minutes she couldn't find her anywhere then she rushed to pragya's room.Once she entered the room she started to shake sidarth who was still sleeping.
''Roshini why are shaking me like there is a storm coming yaar?''asked sidarth rubbing his eyes with irritation.
''Sidarth i can't find di anywhere in the house''said Roshini ignoring his question.Hearing this all the sleep left Sidarth's eyes and looked her in shock.
''What?''asked sidarth and Roshini nodded.
''Haan sid i searched her every where but she is not home.I am so worried sidarth''said Roshini with worry and tension.
''Roshini are you sure you checked all the room?''asked sidarth taking his mobile .
''Haan yaar.Sidarth what if something happened to her?''asked Roshini in fear.
''Nothing will happen to her Roshini you calm down.I will do something''said sidarth and called pragya's mobile.But the call went unattended.
''Damn it.Why she is not picking the call?''asked sidarth in irritation and worry.Just then his phone rang and sidarth attend the call as it was from his college friend.
''Hello.Akhil can i call you later i was trying to call pragya''said sidarth.
''Sid i called to inform you about pragya man.She called me before 20 minutes.For now she is safe,but we have to reach the old oil factor near the shopping mall soon.So come there as soon as possible''said Akhil and sidarth got up from the bed hearing this.
''But why?''asked sidarth.
''Sid i will explain you everything.I am too on the way to the oil factory.I will be waiting in a black suv near the mall.Once you reach there leave your car and get inside my suv.Then i will explain everything .Now hurry up''said Akhil.
''Okay bro.I will be there''said sidarth and disconnected the call.
''Sid what happened?''asked Roshini once sidarth disconnected the call.
''Roshini my friend Akhil called and said pragya called him and i must be going to the old oil factor near the shopping mall.so i am going now.you stay here and if the family members comes please somehow keep all this from them till i come back with pragya okay?''asked sidarth and Roshini nodded.
''I will sidarth.Please be safe and bring back di''said Roshini with moist eyes as she can't even imagine loosing pragya who was like a elder sister to her.
''I will Roshini.''said sidarth and left the house kissing Roshini's forehead.
Pragya who was sitting inside the cab can't even contain her happiness after knowing Abhi is alive and hearing this voice after 3 whole months.After knowing Abhi is alive nothing is going to spoil her happiness or getting him back home safe and sound even that bitch Tanu.Even remembering her name made her blood boil as she was the reason her whole family was hurting in the past months because they thought Abhi left them all.Just then she felt a kick in her stomach and placed her hand on his stomach with a small smile.
''We are going to meet you papa soon my prince''said pragya with a smile.
Pragya couldn't believe their whole family was hurting like hell as they thought Abhi left them when all this time he was alive and well.Today she made sure that she will take Abhi back home safely from the clutches of that evil Tanu at any cost.Just then the cab stopped infront of the oil factory and pragya got out the cab with her bag and started to walk inside the factory after paying the money to the cab driver.As she entered the factory she walked inside fastly searching for Abhi.After few moments of searching she spotted Abhi sitting on the floor tied to a metal pole.Seeing him after 3 months immediately bought tears to her eyes and she walked as fast as she could to in her pregnancy state.As she reached him she kneeled infront of him slowly and cupped his face.
''Abhi''called pragya in a teary voice and Abhi stirred softly.
''Abhi come on open your please''said pragya caressing his face and after few moments Abhi opened his eyes slowly and as soon as he saw her his eyes got moist and smiled sadly.
''Kismish''said Abhi in a tired voice and the next moment pragya hugged him tightly and started to sob as she was feeling his warmth after all these months.
''I missed you so much Abhi.I missed you so much''said pragya in between her sobs and Abhi's heart ached to hear the pain in her voice.
''Shhh kishmish i am fine.Now stop crying honey''said Abhi in a comforting voice and wished his hands were not tied to the pole so that he could take her into his arms and console her.After few moments pragya broke the hug and cupped his face and started to kiss every inch of his face as happy tears rolled down her cheeks.
''Kaise hai app?''asked pragya once she stopped kissing him.
''Now i am good''said Abhi with a smile.Just then they heard a clapping and heard a very familiar voice which made both Abhigya's blood boil in anger.
''Wow what a romantic reunion''said Tanu as she walked near them with few men behind her.Seeing her pragya got up from and looked her with a glare.
''I am here like you wanted.Now let my Abhi go''said pragya and Tanu gave her a amused smile.
''Really?Well i don't think i am not letting Abhi go anywhere with you any soon''said Tanu with a cunning smile.
''But you promised you will let Abhi go with me if i come and give you the property papers''said Pragya with a glare.
''Oh come on pragya at least by now you must know i don't care these stupid promises.Now give me the property papers then we can talk''said Tanu standing in-front of her.Though pragya want to slap the smile from her face she know this is not the time so she took the property papers and handed it to Tanu.
''Good.Now lets finish this here.Come on now tell me who wants to die first between you both?''asked Tanu.
''Well none of us is going to die today Tanu.If someone is going to die today it would be you''said Abhi standing up and removing the rope from his hand.Seeing his walking towards them Tanu was shocked as she couldn't figure how he got free from the rope.
''But...how?'asked Tanu in shock.Seeing her in shock Pragya smiled and walked towards Abhi standing beside him.Once pragya came near him Abhi pulled her into his arms and kissed her forehead.
''Well Tanu this small piece of metal helped me''said Abhi with a smile showing her the blade which Pragya gave him while she hugged him before.Seeing this Tanu glared at pragya.
''How dare you do this?You know what i will kill you both together''said Tanu and turned towards her men.
''Go and finish them both of them now''said Tanu with anger and when her men was about to take a step towards them a gun shot was heard and everyone looked at the direction of the gun shot and saw sidarth and Akhil walking with some police men.
''Don't even think of hurting my friend Miss.Tanushree.Otherwise i won't hesitate to kill you all this instance ''said Akhil pointing the gun towards Tanu why the other police surrounded Tanu and her men.Seeing the unexpected events Tanu got angry and tensed knwing she was caught and trapped.
''How could you do this to me pragya?you promised on your child that you will not inform about me to anyone''said Tanu in anger and hearing this pragya got angry.Then she walked towards Tanu and gave her tight slap.
''You know Tanu i love my Abhi more than anyone in this world and i will sacrifice anyone and anything for him.And that includes my baby.If its not for him i would have died with this baby a long back during the riot.so these stupid promises means nothing to me when its to my husband.''said pragya with anger and when Tanu was about to say something when pragya gave another her another tight slap.
''This is for hurting me and my family''said pragya and another slap.
''This is for snatching my Abhi from me and our baby''said pragya as anger tears ran down her face and another slap
''This is for hurting my Abhi all these months by separating from me ''said pragya.
''Listen to me very carefully Tanu if you even think of hurting my Abhi or any of my family members ever again i will kill you.This is my promise''said pragya and then she felt a familiar on her shoulder.
''Shhh my wild cat calm down.I am sure she already got the point seeing her red cheeks''said Abhi with a smile.
''Take them to the police station now''said Akhil and the police started to drag Tanu and her men.Once they walked away from them Abhi turned and hugged pragya tightly as his eyes got moist as he missed her so much in the last months.
''I love you kismish''said Abhi and pragya smiled hearing this after so long.
''I love you too Abhi''said pragya and kissed his chest.Just then Abhi saw Tanu taking the gun from the police men pistol holder and aiming at pragya.Just when Tanu pulled the trigger and Abhi turned pragya and the bullet hit his left arms as Abhi closed his eyes in pain.Seeing this everyone got alert and the police woman who was holding Tanu slapped her hard again and Tanu became unconscious.
''ABHI''shouted pragya seeing the blood in his arm and felt herself getting dizzy and the next moment the darkness engulfed her.seeing this sidarth immediately rushed towards her and caught her in his arms before she could hit the floor.
''Pragya open your eyes come on''said Abhi tapping her face as he got worried.
''Abhi i am sure she fainted because all this stress and shock.so calm down.Now you go to hospital with Akhil as you need medical attention for the bullet wound''said sidarth with concern seeing the blood on his arm.
''No sidarth I am not leaving my pragya anywhere any soon''said Abhi.
''Abhi he is right you really need medical attention.so come with me to the hospital and once you get you wound dressed you can be with pragya''said Akhil keeping his gun in his pocket.
''But..'''started Abhi to protest but sidarth stopped him.
''Abhi please i know you don't want to leave her alone now.But please its regarding your health and I am sure pragya will be damn anger when she comes to know you refused to take care of your health when she wakes up.so please go to hospital with Akhil and you can come home once you dress the wound''said sidarth and Abhi understood he was right and moreover as much as he was so much happy seeing his wife after 3 whole months he is definitely not ready to face a angry pragya as she was like a tsunami when she is anger during the pregnancy.
''Okay i will.But please make sure she is right and call the doctor as soon as you reach home to have a check up on her and sid don't tell anyone about me till i come home.Okay?''asked Abhi and sidarth nodded.Then Abhi placed a soft kiss on pragya's forehead and left with Akhil with sidarth took pragya and walked out of the factory.Once he came out of the factory he saw sub inspector standing with his car and thanked him for taking his car here from the mall and made pragya sit in the passenger seat.Then he buckled her seat belt and kissed her forehead with a smile.
''I am gald your happiness is back with you buddy''said sidarth and then he started the car and drove it to Mehra mansion with a smile.
-To Be Continued.
Author's note:
So guys how many of you are surprised by the Tanu's entry here?I will explain what happened before 3 months in the next chapter.
With Love,
Scarlett.