Confusing Episode..confused thoughts

sudanindia2014 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Yes today's episode was so confusing to me and I think I will be in the dark till Monday, but in this darkness 2 weird thoughts came to me and are still banging on my brain until now , again they are weird and irrational but since they gave us a weird episode I do not care 2 can play the same game🤢
here are my thoughts:
1- the whole episode is a dream including sarla find out about the MMS and her meeting with Pragya
2- Pragya will loose her proof (the CD) somehow and they gonna make Abhi find the truth himself after all.

nitarata thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
Sarla meeting Pragya was not a dream.
Abhi seeing the CD/hug was of course a dream and Pragya will mostly lose the CD because of Taaliyah plans. Truth will come out in the very end.. like the last min of 24 hrs deadline.
...MonaCo... thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Lagi sau sau ki... Pragya will lose the CD,lol. Bolo kaun kehta hai nahi? No one... Everyone knows the CD will get lost, :D

Related Topics

Kumkum Bhagya Thumbnail

Posted by: Sutapasima

3 days ago

Kumkum Bhagya New Season | Episode Discussions Thread #7

Hello friends Welcome to Episode Discussion Thread Please remember to follow the rules posted in the Forum

Expand â–Ľ
Kumkum Bhagya Thumbnail

14 days ago

Kumkum Bhagya New Season | Episode Discussions Thread #6

Hello friends Welcome to Episode Discussion Thread Please remember to follow the rules posted in the Forum

Expand â–Ľ
Kumkum Bhagya Thumbnail

28 days ago

Kumkum Bhagya New Season | Episode Discussions Thread #5

Hello friends Welcome to Episode Discussion Thread Please remember to follow the rules posted in the Forum .

Expand â–Ľ
Kumkum Bhagya Thumbnail

Posted by: Quantum-Dot

a month ago

Kumkum Bhagya New Season | Episode Discussions Thread 4

Hello everyone! Welcome to KKB New Season's 4th Episode Discussions Thread. You can use this thread to discuss the episodes of KKB as well as...

Expand â–Ľ
Kumkum Bhagya Thumbnail

1 months ago

Kumkum Bhagya New Season | Episode Discussions Thread 3

Hello friends Welcome to Episode Discussion Thread Please remember to follow the rules posted in the Forum .

Expand â–Ľ

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".